Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
Sterne
690 Bewertungen
190 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 178 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von Скрипалев И А

Oct 09, 2016

Легкий и интересный курс. Спасибо! Easy for understanding and interesting course. Thanks!

von Jean-Emmanuel A

Oct 06, 2016

Le cours reste un peu trop dans les concepts et n'est pas toujours assez concret

von vinayak m

Jan 04, 2017

An excellent course incorporating every element of the new digital world

von BharathSai V

Dec 31, 2015

nice presentations and interacting pretty well i had learned and enjoyed

von Geert v W

Jan 24, 2017

Excellent course with good content, very pragmatic and sizeable

von Luc G

Aug 01, 2016

Obtain awareness and concepts in a short time. Learned a lot !

von Shree K B

Apr 10, 2017

Suggest to have more interactive Slides than lengthy Readings

von Amit T

Sep 18, 2016

good course for realizing the innovations in digital world

von Paul E H

Feb 15, 2016

A good perspective. The videos were well done.

von Paul

May 19, 2016

Great introduction into digital marketing.

von Bappaditya D

Aug 08, 2020

Great course for understanding.

von Toure T b w

Jun 18, 2020

Merci pour cette expérience

von Rania J

Dec 26, 2016

No certificate

von robin c

Jun 29, 2017

good .

von Doris W

Mar 17, 2017

easy

von Ankitkumar P

Jul 30, 2020

E

von B., M

Aug 03, 2020

I've gained a few new insights and I recommend the course to everyone trying to get an overview of what used to be the innovation strategy of the past and what's the new future like; some of the reference material is clearly outdated and needs to be updated

von Sarlandie B

Mar 17, 2016

Good subject and good selection of documents.

I don't appreciate the "speaker" voice on the presentation, I rather like to see and hear the author. Too fast and too short.

von Seyed I

May 03, 2017

Succinct, relevant & lively coverage of topics. ***** rating couldn't be given in the absence of Certificate. Frankly, issuing a certificate doesn't seem a lot of work.

von suvi f

Aug 17, 2017

Good course or understanding the basics and roots of digital world. Some broken links, tests were ok. Not too interactive.

von Pete J

May 08, 2016

Very informative although its a little bit too theoritical.

von Nazmul A T

Jan 25, 2016

Nice but required a certificate of participation.

von Corina L

May 17, 2018

Cours très intéressant et instructif.

von Enrico D B

Dec 22, 2016

I

von Fabienne L

Dec 31, 2015

My suggestions:

** videos: pace is way too fast, and without much visuals and a clear structure/plan, hard to fully grab in one view. I don't think your 5mn max duration really makes sense. When the content is of interest, better to make it longer to improve clarity. Positive: you provide written/text versions of your videos.

** support documents: way too many and not always relevant

** quizzes: i don't think that asking us the name of a founder etc. really test anything about our understanding of our lesson. Too many irrelevant questions.

All in all, it seems you applied one of the rules you discuss in this course: release fast, and adjust later on based on customers' feedback.. Unsure this is the right approach when it comes to online learning. I had higher expectations vs. Mines Telecom.