Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
579 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 148 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von Anca P

Jun 28, 2016

really informative course

von Phil

Jan 20, 2016

Great course!

von Ingrid R (

Feb 25, 2016

Great overview of the digital ecosystem (entrepreneurs, vocabulary, principles). A special thank you for the beau

von sharath R

Nov 22, 2016

It's very interesting to learn new things.

von Grimaud C

Mar 16, 2016

Very useful and interesting subject about a digital world in development. Thanks for this course which is very well organized!

von Anurag

Oct 01, 2016

Thanks for a wonderful course, cheers

von Moalic D

Nov 17, 2015

Awesome vidéos and great content

von Ping C

Dec 13, 2015

I love this course and appreciate all the efforts from the instructors, they did an excellent job!

von chris s

Dec 02, 2015

Challenging, informative, relevant... It's a lot of work to follow the course and to pass the assessments but totally worth the effort. As someone who works in a digital role in advertising, un grand merci to the team at Institut Mines-Télécom who put this course together.

von Zhanerke U

Apr 02, 2017

Excellent introductory course. Simple, beautiful, well structered videos, great articles and youtube videos. I would definitely recommend for beginners.

von Andre M

Jul 05, 2016

Very nice course with really meaningfull and straight to the point videos.

von Xiwen Q

Jan 08, 2016

The course listed updated businesses in digital world and exploited the basic concepts. It is very useful as an introductory course for one who are not familiar with digital business.

von Miguel V M

Jan 23, 2016

excelent and gave me many ideas. thnks

von Adewumi O

May 12, 2017

Fantastic course. Insightful, simple, straight-to-point. While the videos are gems, the links in the Reading sections offer invaluable resources I will take time to study in the days ahead. A big thank you to the organizers for putting this course together.

von Manuel L

Oct 10, 2016

Great Content!.

von Agbejimi O

Jan 19, 2016

This is a superb course! Very motivating and informative for entrepreneur in this digital age

von Bartosz K

Apr 12, 2018

Great courser for all people who wants to deep-dive with Innovation. A lot of examples and deep understanding the key indicators and how technology impacts on the world around us.

von Franz K

Feb 08, 2016

I've enjoyed the course very much. Excellent length, keeps you engaged.

von Cosmo A

Apr 25, 2016

High energy, incredibly engaging, packed with interesting information for both people who work in related themes and people who don't.

von Sudhir K

Jan 02, 2016

One of the best organized courses I have taken at Coursera. The videos set the stage for concepts in the course, this is followed by reading material which again comprises of public videos and articles. And the finally the test is not just on videos but also on the reading material and the beauty of how the questions are framed to test if you have really "understood" (not just crammed) the concepts.

von Dmitry P

Dec 11, 2015

Quality done!

von Oscar P T

Dec 17, 2015

Excellent!!

von Tarryn B

Feb 10, 2016

Absolutely outstanding. The course is well-paced, relevant, and engaging. I will be recommending this course to several of my colleagues.

von Alexia C

Mar 07, 2017

Un bon cours pour comprendre les enjeux de la digitalisation et du nouvel environnement économique dans lequel nous évoluons.

This course helps to grasp what's at stake when talking about digitalisation and the new economic environment we're dealing with.

von Liublu B

Jun 04, 2017

very interesting , suggested to innovators and digital fans