Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Business - Understand the digital world

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Business - Understand the digital world von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
Sterne
747 Bewertungen
195 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 10 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by three expert professors and researchers from IMT - Telecom Paris, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM
15. Okt. 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK
30. Sep. 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 182 Bewertungen für Digital Business - Understand the digital world

von Tarryn B

10. Feb. 2016

Absolutely outstanding. The course is well-paced, relevant, and engaging. I will be recommending this course to several of my colleagues.

von Marco A G F Q

19. Sep. 2020

Great Course! It covers multiple relevant topics on digital innovation and it gives you the opportunity to delve deeper into each one.

von Cosmo A

24. Apr. 2016

High energy, incredibly engaging, packed with interesting information for both people who work in related themes and people who don't.

von Jorge S

24. Apr. 2016

Amazing course! The best course I've taken at Coursera so far.

Great lectures content + additional material with real world examples.

von Grimaud C

16. März 2016

Very useful and interesting subject about a digital world in development. Thanks for this course which is very well organized!

von MANKAKA E S V

30. Juli 2016

Very interesting and enjoyable course. This has changed a lot in my entrepreneurial mife. I strongly recommend it

von Ingrid R (

24. Feb. 2016

Great overview of the digital ecosystem (entrepreneurs, vocabulary, principles). A special thank you for the beau

von Sirajuddin A

14. Jan. 2021

I love this course for its methodology of teaching, and the information provided is quite useful for beginners.

von Benedicte B

8. Juli 2016

Le cours est excellent et très bien documenté. Et les vidéos sont vraiment bien faites. :)

J'ai beaucoup appris.

von Gaborit A

3. Okt. 2016

Super passionnant et bien construit, ce cours permet de mettre des mots sur beaucoup d'idées naissantes !

von Benjamin S

31. März 2016

Excellent MOOC, très condensé et très bien réalisé. Le sujet est pertinent et bien traité. Encore merci !

von Olivier S

16. Juni 2017

Really inspiring course !

Quite holistic and giving a clear view on how future grow would probably be.

von Luiz G

6. Juni 2018

Very interesting topics are covered in this course, and the material provided supports all the points

von Ping C

12. Dez. 2015

I love this course and appreciate all the efforts from the instructors, they did an excellent job!

von Denice J D

18. Juni 2020

Course is very informative and very concise. It's easy to go through the topics in one seating.

von Javier R

29. Nov. 2018

Pretty interesting, it shows how new enterprises are arising, and creating new business models

von Joana T d C L

23. März 2018

The course is very interesting. It is a pity that a certificate will not be issued at the end.

von LalithaSubramanian

17. Apr. 2017

Explanations are simple for all the concepts and it makes it innovative along with assessments

von Ощепков Н А

8. Okt. 2016

It's a exellent course to expand the horizons in digital manage with best practices examples.

von Agbejimi O

19. Jan. 2016

This is a superb course! Very motivating and informative for entrepreneur in this digital age

von Riebal H

12. Jan. 2017

The course is very interactive, a mind opener with real case studies and valuable knowledge.

von Kevin G

5. Feb. 2018

This is designed in a user friendly way and with short videos things are explained clearly.

von Liu C

2. Juli 2020

This course has helped me to understand the digital impact of business in today´s world.

von de S

30. Apr. 2019

Very interactive ! I learn a lot from the digital realm and also from its economic parts

von Robin S

6. Mai 2017

Had fun learning new concepts present in the digital world. Thank you for the knowledge.