Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
579 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 148 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von Tarryn B

Feb 10, 2016

Absolutely outstanding. The course is well-paced, relevant, and engaging. I will be recommending this course to several of my colleagues.

von Liublu B

Jun 04, 2017

very interesting , suggested to innovators and digital fans

von Cosmo A

Apr 25, 2016

High energy, incredibly engaging, packed with interesting information for both people who work in related themes and people who don't.

von Gaborit A

Oct 03, 2016

Super passionnant et bien construit, ce cours permet de mettre des mots sur beaucoup d'idées naissantes !

von Adrian S P

Feb 15, 2016

Very interesting and well-structured! Great course.

von Mawusime A

Jun 05, 2017

This course really opened my mind

von Danaradje R

Nov 21, 2017

I recommend this course

von Oluwaseyi T

Apr 14, 2017

The course opens up on how the digital world affects all spheres of life. It helps to look at how to start thinking along the line of the digital revolution. To be forward looking, the course is a must enrol.

von Damien D

Jun 21, 2016

Very good MOOC ; clear and quick with high quality contents and lessons. Thanks

von Vladimir C

Jan 12, 2017

I'm quite satisfied with my first coursera course. I found all the topics quite interesting and I enjoyed the summary videos and the selection of reading and video materials. Just have in mind that if you read/watch the extra materials it takes considerably more than the estimated time.

von louisehirbe

Mar 12, 2018

cours très intéressant, complet.

von Shivani S

Mar 19, 2016

This was a great overview of key concepts. Great introduction to the industry with the right level of specific detail to enable understanding.

von Joel V

Jan 17, 2018

Great course!

von Priyanka

Nov 24, 2016

this course was good , it gave me a different ideas and concepts that world wid

von Hassan

Dec 08, 2017

Exceptional.

von Joana T d C L

Mar 23, 2018

The course is very interesting. It is a pity that a certificate will not be issued at the end.

von SAJAL K

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

von Morgane L

Jan 14, 2017

Great course, a way of thinking outside the box & discovering

von LalithaSubramanian

Apr 17, 2017

Explanations are simple for all the concepts and it makes it innovative along with assessments

von Olivier S

Jun 16, 2017

Really inspiring course !

Quite holistic and giving a clear view on how future grow would probably be.

von Achille d R

Sep 27, 2016

Great course, really interesting and perfectly organize

von Akram M

Jan 17, 2018

What a great course! The new insights on modern capitalisation and innovation is amazing. I've learnt a lot and would urge anyone business oriented person to do it.

von Chetan M

May 24, 2018

Good to understand about digital start up ecosystem.

von Sébastien V

Oct 21, 2016

clair efficace réaliste, un très bon cours

von Federico I

Dec 22, 2016

Updated, concise, stteamless