Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
579 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 148 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von Etienne B

Sep 27, 2016

Very useful to understand digital market and mechanisms !

von Benedicte B

Jul 08, 2016

Le cours est excellent et très bien documenté. Et les vidéos sont vraiment bien faites. :)

J'ai beaucoup appris.

von Arkadip B

Sep 27, 2016

just super

von LAURENT P

Feb 10, 2017

Very very well built and explained. Great Job!

von Benjamin S

Mar 31, 2016

Excellent MOOC, très condensé et très bien réalisé. Le sujet est pertinent et bien traité. Encore merci !

von Caroline

Jan 16, 2017

This course is amazing: it is my first MOOC, and certainly not my last one.

I have immersed myself within new brands, new businesses, learnt about theories and worldwide ecomnomics experts that I was not aware of, even I have been working in digital marketing for 10 years.

It expanded my horizons: chosen articles are easy to read and understand, videos and interviews allow us to see real entrepreneurs present their products and business models.

I highly recommend it for 20th Century MBA graduates that gave not followed any courses about the new economics in the last 15 years and for those who want to launch a start-up.

von Robin S

May 06, 2017

Had fun learning new concepts present in the digital world. Thank you for the knowledge.

von eric.li

Dec 08, 2015

It is very enlightening. It gives me many new perspectives. For a man working in the traditional industry, i now can see things differently and am able to innovate.

von Kaplan A

Jul 18, 2017

top

von Thibaud G

Jan 20, 2016

This MOOC is just brilliant to catch up on the digital revolutions happening just now (organization, content). It gives the keys to understand and projet oneself, and also gives the users guide on how to innovate in this world.

A MUST LEARN & SEE.

THANKS A LOT FOR THIS!

von Anna

Mar 18, 2016

Informative short videos and interesting articles. Good course, thank you!

von Amit P

Dec 07, 2016

Great Course

von Piti D

Jul 21, 2017

It open your new idea in a digital world

von Jorge S

Apr 24, 2016

Amazing course! The best course I've taken at Coursera so far.

Great lectures content + additional material with real world examples.

von Riebal H

Jan 12, 2017

The course is very interactive, a mind opener with real case studies and valuable knowledge.

von Indika D

Dec 20, 2017

V

von Mohsin A

Jan 19, 2016

awesome

von Yuvraj M

May 05, 2017

Awesome Course... Very complete and unique experience

von Piketty P

Dec 10, 2015

Simple et efficace, pour comprendre les principaux concepts en quelques heures

von François A

Sep 26, 2017

great

von Davy C

May 08, 2017

Un cours très intéressant et complet,agrémenter de très bons exemples. Etant consultant en management stratégique de l'innovation pour des industriels, je peux désormais me tourner plus facilement vers des entreprises dans le digital. L'approche est complètement différentes, le langage aussi. Le business model est très différent de celui d'entreprise. Nous avons pour habitude de proposer à nos clients industriels des approches holistiques en rupture, nous le ferons également avec nos clients dans le digital car c'est notre singularité.

von Ощепков Н А

Oct 08, 2016

It's a exellent course to expand the horizons in digital manage with best practices examples.

von Anaïs R

Jan 08, 2017

This is a very good course, I strongly recommend it!

von Ioannou G

Apr 25, 2017

Very intesting course but you should give a certificate

von Christophe P

Jan 27, 2016

Le cours est excellent grâce à:

-la qualité des supports vidéos qui sont très impactants et tres clairs

-la qualité des lectures

c'est un excellent cours qui donne une vue a 360°, tres pragmatique et tres bien documénté. j'ai beaucoup appris