Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
579 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 148 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von Anaïs R

Jan 08, 2017

This is a very good course, I strongly recommend it!

von Ioannou G

Apr 25, 2017

Very intesting course but you should give a certificate

von Indika D

Dec 20, 2017

V

von Martin B

Aug 23, 2018

Loved this course. Wish there was a part 2

von Freddy V I

Oct 12, 2018

interesante, me gusto mucho

von Thilini B

Oct 02, 2018

Great theories. Good for general knowledge as well. Some of them are very motivational.

von de S

Apr 30, 2019

Very interactive ! I learn a lot from the digital realm and also from its economic parts

von Chanya

Jul 20, 2019

Thank you for the good course that easily to understand

von Hermann S

Jan 13, 2019

Not all material is usable in an offline formart, therefore not optimal for a longhaul flight

von Graciela M R

Jul 09, 2017

Very interesting. I learnt a lot. Economics have changed so much in the last decade, and this course helped me understand digitalization with great detail. The only downfalls are two: that they may need to update it a little, and that the Forum is not very useful as it is schemed right now.

von vinayak m

Jan 04, 2017

An excellent course incorporating every element of the new digital world

von Geert v W

Jan 24, 2017

Excellent course with good content, very pragmatic and sizeable

von Milos S

Jul 09, 2016

So far it has been really cool journey through this course. Lectures are concise, practical and further readings are well selected and offer a broad source of knowledge.

von Alexander

Sep 22, 2016

This is a rather pleasant course with a mix of advantages and disadvantages. For me, the advantages outweigh the negative sides. It slides on the surface of things, though, so don't expect to get too much 'in the know' after it.

What I liked (and you might too)

-> Short, visually engaging, clear in their purpose videos

-> Interesting recommended/required literature/video content to solidify the concepts presented in the videos

-> Comfortable layout of the transcripts so you can DL them and check them out as PDFs

-> The course is focused on a very interesting, dynamic topic -- and lives up with a dynamic, fun and engaging approach

What I didn't like that much

-> Quizzes had some rather easy questions and as a whole weren't that serious. You can retake them -- you need to rely on your honesty to assess how much you've learned.

-> The brisk nature of the videos is nice, but sometimes the narrative would jump from one point to another too abruptly.

I still recommend the course for those who want to get their feet a little bit wet when it comes to innovation, digital affairs and basic entrepreneurship concepts.

von Anand D

May 05, 2017

Quite a bit to learn from exposure to ideas from professors, investors, entrepreneurs as well as many well written articles by a variety of very knowledgeable authors. Good deal of breadth in the coursework.

von Doris W

Mar 17, 2017

easy

von Paul E H

Feb 15, 2016

A good perspective. The videos were well done.

von Iryna D

May 01, 2017

The only downside of this course is absence of certificate. Everything else is extremely great.

von Shree K B

Apr 10, 2017

Suggest to have more interactive Slides than lengthy Readings

von Assemien J

Jan 31, 2018

Ce cours a été d'une très grande utilité pour mon agence et a élargi la façon dont je vais procéder désormais. J'aimerais obtenir une certification de ce cours. Grand merci à l'ensemble de l'équipe.

von Rania J

Dec 26, 2016

No certificate

von robin c

Jun 29, 2017

good .

von Thomas R

May 16, 2018

Très intéressant pour prendre du recul sur mon travail au quotidien. De mon point de vue, il ne faut pas négliger dans ce parcours la richesse des documents associés aux vidéos. Petit point d'amélioration : les exemples sont illustrés qu'avec des exemples américains. Nous avons une frenchtech, des licornes également.. il serait bien plus intéressant de parler de notre écosystème.

von Скрипалев

Oct 09, 2016

Легкий и интересный курс. Спасибо! Easy for understanding and interesting course. Thanks!

von Nora W

May 24, 2017

very informative course, would be nice to have a practical assignment rather than just lots of small tests