Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovating in a Digital World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovating in a Digital World von Institut Mines-Télécom

4.6
Sterne
654 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Facebook, AirBnB, Tesla, Amazon, Uber. In just a few years, companies like these have changed the face of the global economy. Meanwhile, hundreds of thousands of start-ups are disrupting old business models, taking on centennial industrial groups – and winning. It’s clear that the rules of business have changed forever. This MOOC provides a knowledge toolkit for the ongoing digital revolution. You’ll discover 15 concepts that are essential for understanding the new mechanisms of digital business and innovation. Each concept is explained in its own beautifully designed, content-rich instructional video, along with additional resources for you to explore. The ideas are illustrated with up-to-the-minute case studies and examples from a wide range of industries. Week 1 : Why Digital Changes Everything Week 2 : Creating Value in a Digital World Week 3 : Thinking and Acting Differently Week 4 : Entrepreneurship in a Digital World This MOOC is ideal for learners from a wide range of backgrounds. It is brought to you by four expert professors and researchers from Telecom ParisTech, a leading European graduate school in the field of digital technology and social science. This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

Top-Bewertungen

TM

Oct 16, 2017

I just want to say a big "Thank you!" for setting up this course, it has given me so much useful knowledge, I can already not believe how I was able to do my work before I started the course.

SK

Oct 01, 2016

This course was very well paced and designed. The information and the reading part was very helpful to understand the ongoing digital revolution and innovation leading to new evolution.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 167 Bewertungen für Innovating in a Digital World

von Graciela M R

Jul 09, 2017

Very interesting. I learnt a lot. Economics have changed so much in the last decade, and this course helped me understand digitalization with great detail. The only downfalls are two: that they may need to update it a little, and that the Forum is not very useful as it is schemed right now.

von Bouzid

Oct 08, 2016

I really like the content of this course and the quality of the readings. The videos are intuitive and help you go through the most important concepts. I definitely recommend it! And big thank you to the teachers that delivered high standard course!

von Anand D

May 05, 2017

Quite a bit to learn from exposure to ideas from professors, investors, entrepreneurs as well as many well written articles by a variety of very knowledgeable authors. Good deal of breadth in the coursework.

von Assemien T J

Jan 31, 2018

Ce cours a été d'une très grande utilité pour mon agence et a élargi la façon dont je vais procéder désormais. J'aimerais obtenir une certification de ce cours. Grand merci à l'ensemble de l'équipe.

von Bouhet X

Aug 23, 2018

Very interesting online course even a few videos conferences links are 2013 dated. It shows how Christensen is a visionnary.... 5 years later.Congrats I enjyed this course.

von Milos S

Jul 09, 2016

So far it has been really cool journey through this course. Lectures are concise, practical and further readings are well selected and offer a broad source of knowledge.

von Evariste

May 13, 2017

cours qui donne une bonne base de départ à la compréhension de l'ère digitale et ses différents impacts écomoniques, entreprenariaux, sociétaux, ....

von Sopheap H

Mar 23, 2020

Very good course. I have learned interesting topics on digital disruptions and transformation. I would recommend others to join this course.

von Akhilesh S

Mar 07, 2018

This is a highly recommended course, which identifies the basic ideas of digital disruption and digital innovation in today's day and age.

von De O P

Jun 30, 2017

Interessing course, a lot of good readings. Gives a good view of digital world innovation and explain the changes for entreprises

von Nora W

May 24, 2017

very informative course, would be nice to have a practical assignment rather than just lots of small tests

von Bedapurna G

Apr 21, 2020

the course was very informative, crisp and to the point. It was really helpful and definitely helped me.

von Iryna D

May 01, 2017

The only downside of this course is absence of certificate. Everything else is extremely great.

von Marcel M S

May 07, 2017

Very relevant choice of subjects in this MOOC that I have enjoyed working through - thank you!

von Hermann S

Jan 13, 2019

Not all material is usable in an offline formart, therefore not optimal for a longhaul flight

von Скрипалев И А

Oct 09, 2016

Легкий и интересный курс. Спасибо! Easy for understanding and interesting course. Thanks!

von Jean-Emmanuel A

Oct 06, 2016

Le cours reste un peu trop dans les concepts et n'est pas toujours assez concret

von vinayak m

Jan 04, 2017

An excellent course incorporating every element of the new digital world

von BharathSai V

Dec 31, 2015

nice presentations and interacting pretty well i had learned and enjoyed

von Geert v W

Jan 24, 2017

Excellent course with good content, very pragmatic and sizeable

von Luc G

Aug 01, 2016

Obtain awareness and concepts in a short time. Learned a lot !

von Shree K B

Apr 10, 2017

Suggest to have more interactive Slides than lengthy Readings

von Amit T

Sep 18, 2016

good course for realizing the innovations in digital world

von Paul E H

Feb 15, 2016

A good perspective. The videos were well done.

von Paul

May 19, 2016

Great introduction into digital marketing.