Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
Sterne
597 Bewertungen
108 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
27. Apr. 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

MB
22. Apr. 2020

This course was enchanting!!! Thanks to the course I was able to collect invaluable knowledge as well as experience, which will lead me towards success in the upcoming future. Thank you so much!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 105 Bewertungen für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

von Yannick R K T

14. Feb. 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this! Idea, each of us may have one.. taking it to the market place is a real commitment and perseverance. It all start here.

Yannick Kounga

von Sebastian L

3. März 2016

Brilliant course, a bit basic but it provides an easy to follow frame for the initial business builder. It creates a mind map that supports the mindset and behaviour built in the first course of the specialization! Thank you!

von Ra`fat A

15. Feb. 2017

This course has really enhanced the knowledge I have, put a huge spot lights on the main important points at Market, Customers, and Canvas model and described them in accurate manner, thanks to the lecturer.

von Ahmed S A

28. Apr. 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

von Guillermo D G

13. Feb. 2016

Great Course I really Recommend it to all of those entrepreneurs who really wanted to increase their possibilities to success into their business plans

von Mostafa M

6. März 2016

excellent course. I work in a startup and i find this course very relevant to how I interact with customers, and how to set business priorities

von Moeed K

25. Juli 2017

This was a very informative course and I would highly recommend it to anyone who's eager to learn the basics of formulating a business model.

von Marvin S

14. Sep. 2017

Some of the instructors are boring.

They speak to you like you're a child, and that's annoying.

Examples given are below average and don't really add anything valuable that encourage a student to think deeply about the subject matter.

I literally had to push myself through several of the videos just to keep watching.

In classroom sessions would really compliment the other videos.

von Muminov I B

23. Apr. 2020

This course was enchanting!!! Thanks to the course I was able to collect invaluable knowledge as well as experience, which will lead me towards success in the upcoming future. Thank you so much!

von Dr. M V S

27. Mai 2020

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

von Kasuntha M

30. Jan. 2021

Great course to learn about Innovation for Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

von Christopher E O

28. Mai 2020

Course is very detailed and content is rich. The method of delivery and the quality of the lecture videos is quite high and commendable.

von AASHAY A P

14. März 2020

Nice learning experience with this course.Seeing forward to use the knowledge attained from this course in real life situations.

von Jaton L

7. Feb. 2016

Excellent course! The absolute BEST course an entrepreneur can take to learn how to truly grown and expand their business!

von CHIKATIMALLA B

31. Jan. 2021

Excellent course, which helped gain a lot of knowledge from great faculty, thank you university of Maryland and Coursera

von Mrinal m

27. März 2020

This course was awesome. Got to learn about the core idea behind innovation for entrepreneurs.

von BIBIANA A R B

3. Juni 2020

Excellent course, thank you! I really learn about the business models for entrepreneurship.

von Arzish A

3. Sep. 2017

One of the best courses I've done on entrepreneurship. Very concise and direct learnings.

von Den L

26. Aug. 2017

thanks for this course. because of this it guide me for my plan to build my own startup

von Moureen C

31. Aug. 2016

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to be an Entrepreneur.You wont regret it

von Mesfin S I

8. Apr. 2016

I found it very helpful. The lecutures are consistent and have interesting examples.

von SAKET S

17. Apr. 2020

The content provided for reading can be more indulging otherwise it's awesome MOOC

von Asim A K

3. Apr. 2019

Good platform for those who want to learn more about anything they need to do.

von KyiPhyu H

3. Jan. 2021

From this course, I learned a lot about business processes and strategies.

von Roselyn D

13. Nov. 2020

this course has really benefited my start up. i recommend it to everyone.