Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace von University of Maryland, College Park

4.4
249 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

GG

Feb 13, 2016

Great Course I really Recommend it to all of those entrepreneurs who really wanted to increase their possibilities to success into their business plans

MM

Mar 06, 2016

excellent course. I work in a startup and i find this course very relevant to how I interact with customers, and how to set business priorities

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 57 Bewertungen für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

von Marwan S

Sep 14, 2017

Some of the instructors are boring.

They speak to you like you're a child, and that's annoying.

Examples given are below average and don't really add anything valuable that encourage a student to think deeply about the subject matter.

I literally had to push myself through several of the videos just to keep watching.

In classroom sessions would really compliment the other videos.

von Álesson R S

Jan 19, 2019

Very good!!!

von Johnny Z

Dec 30, 2015

So far, internationally this course has been phenomenal.

von Mostafa M

Mar 06, 2016

excellent course. I work in a startup and i find this course very relevant to how I interact with customers, and how to set business priorities

von Anand M

Feb 07, 2016

Great insight ! Enjoyed every single content of this course,

von Guillermo D G

Feb 13, 2016

Great Course I really Recommend it to all of those entrepreneurs who really wanted to increase their possibilities to success into their business plans

von Yannick R K T

Feb 14, 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this! Idea, each of us may have one.. taking it to the market place is a real commitment and perseverance. It all start here.

Yannick Kounga

von Frédéric V

Jun 10, 2017

Great course, very useful for entrepreneurs

von Ramon M M

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent!

von Jaton L

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent course! The absolute BEST course an entrepreneur can take to learn how to truly grown and expand their business!

von Sebastian L

Mar 03, 2016

Brilliant course, a bit basic but it provides an easy to follow frame for the initial business builder. It creates a mind map that supports the mindset and behaviour built in the first course of the specialization! Thank you!

von CARLOS V

Jan 04, 2016

Great course, have everything you need to start a business.

von Ernesto A B O

Feb 17, 2016

Awesome!

von Arzish A

Sep 03, 2017

One of the best courses I've done on entrepreneurship. Very concise and direct learnings.

von Moeed K

Jul 25, 2017

This was a very informative course and I would highly recommend it to anyone who's eager to learn the basics of formulating a business model.

von Oghene D C U

Jun 20, 2016

Excellent Mooc for any budding entrepreneur.

von Giorgi L

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Content and Speakers !

von Ra`fat A

Feb 15, 2017

This course has really enhanced the knowledge I have, put a huge spot lights on the main important points at Market, Customers, and Canvas model and described them in accurate manner, thanks to the lecturer.

von acintron

Dec 20, 2015

Excellent source to warm up your entrepreneurial skills.

von 龙劼

Jun 20, 2016

perfect

von Mesfin S I

Apr 08, 2016

I found it very helpful. The lecutures are consistent and have interesting examples.

von Moureen C O

Aug 31, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to be an Entrepreneur.You wont regret it

von Chito-June C T

Oct 03, 2017

Excellent

von Den L

Aug 26, 2017

thanks for this course. because of this it guide me for my plan to build my own startup

von stephen o

Nov 19, 2017

My best course ever thank you coursera