Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
Sterne
633 Bewertungen
114 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

MB

22. Apr. 2020

This course was enchanting!!! Thanks to the course I was able to collect invaluable knowledge as well as experience, which will lead me towards success in the upcoming future. Thank you so much!

AA

27. Apr. 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 110 Bewertungen für Innovation for Entrepreneurs: From Idea to Marketplace

von DUBBASI B

26. Mai 2020

It's useful for who entered into the marketing department that's person should maintain the entrepreneurship or innovative marketing field of marketing and management condeation should be getting on to them.

von Yuli S P T

21. Juni 2016

In some lessons, teachers appear to be nervous so it's important to pay attention to that. Although the course is interesting, I expected more tools to be innovative and to create ways to join the marketplace.

von Patricio R A

11. Apr. 2020

Very good content and examples.

The software recommendations are not a good idea, because the course it's going old quickly.

Will be focused not on USA laws for human resources only.

von Marianne H

19. Mai 2020

The course was really helpful and gives a great overview. I only give 4 stars because some of the assignments were repetitive from the Course 1 (Idea Generation)

von Motti S

15. Jan. 2017

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

von Paula L

18. Apr. 2016

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

von PARTH Y

11. März 2020

course should be reviewed more precisely and some glithces are there that should be rectified.

von Nishant R

22. Feb. 2020

i like the way of teaching and explaining each and every information successfully

von kennedy M

7. Sep. 2021

T​his course is easy to understand and the concepts are easily to put into action

von Беляев М О

21. Sep. 2018

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

von Gabbar R

10. Dez. 2016

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

von Affonso S

19. Okt. 2016

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

von herman_darman@yahoo.com

28. Dez. 2016

I learned many things new for my start-up.

von Rupa S

17. Feb. 2020

Thank You, Dr. Thomas J. Mierzwa.

von Funmi S

26. Juni 2019

Comprehensive course.

von Laxmikant S

29. Feb. 2020

very nice and good.

von Aniket D

28. Sep. 2020

thank you

von Elias H

19. Nov. 2016

amazing

von Abdullah K

1. Aug. 2020

ok

von Reike B N

2. Aug. 2021

y

von Victor L

29. Sep. 2020

Although weeks 1 through 3 are interesting and engaging, weeks 4 and 5 seem a bit disconnected from the course narrative seen in the first three weeks, and at times it gives the impression that weeks 4 and 5 were put together in a rush with whatever material could be found to fill the gaps. Suddenly we go from a logical progression of finding and implementing value, create market fit and market positioning to a rough progression on prototyping software and 3D printing, without much linking in between. Also the speakers in those lectures made frequent references to books, and other videos that are not indicated in the course materials. IT REALLY GIVES THE IMPRESSION THAT WEEKS 4 AND 5 WERE PUT TOGETHER RANDOMLY FROM OTHER COURSES WITHOUT CHECKING HOW THE CONTENT EVEN FITS THE PROGRESSION OF THE COURSE.

von Martin C

18. Dez. 2015

Though the content is great, it is kind of messy altogether! At the end Prof. Green strongly invites us to enroll for a degree in his field at the university of Maryland and there wouldn't be any problem with that without the kind of messy feeling that the course leaves you with. When you put both together it awfully seems like the university tried to diversify its communication and that the only objective of the course is that you enroll in a degree. At the same time, the technical issues of some lectures give a relatively bad image of the university of Maryland...

Too sad because again, the content in most videos is great... Just reorganize it and put it together with more cohesion. Among other peer reviews would be preferable to the current way of testing...

von Sabrina S

2. Okt. 2016

Good overview, but some of the content is just quickly mentioned and not put into practice. Give more room to use in examples, create action, tell stories. Some of the lecturers were just reading down the notes wer already see in front of us and were not finishing their sentences in an engaging way (sometimes they made comments in a very low tone) . Some of the sounds are not good quality (mono - just on one ear)

von Cliff O

15. Feb. 2016

It is difficult to write such a course for all possible entrepreneurial ventures there may exist, but I found the strong reference to ICT and technological innovations difficult to apply to my own venture. I think parts of the course are only relevant to such innovations.

von Ryan C

17. März 2016

This course was very scattered and included several different lecturers. It was the least focused course in the specialization, but still did provide insight in an area I probably knew the least about.