Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
577 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

PL

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 130 Bewertungen für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

von Burak O

Sep 15, 2017

Amazing content. Very helpful information and let you see the details before you start your startup adventure

von Jose G

Apr 27, 2016

Excellent course and excellent topic of discussion. Excellent material and books recommended

von Wendy G J A

Mar 07, 2017

Very good course

von Matthew A

Jul 30, 2016

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

von Ricardo R P

Feb 25, 2016

I really liked this course. The method used to teach is a simple and very functional way. The extra informations are too helpful and direct us to use the knowledge in our entrepreneurial activities.

von Rafat A A

Sep 05, 2017

good

von Maruf Y

Oct 24, 2016

Great way of learning new stuff with some excellent professors.

von Diana J k

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

von Luis G R A

Oct 23, 2017

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan

von Lukasz R

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful, It can help open people's mind about how easy might be start of a new future business... shown how important role play our mindset and decision-making process which is for most of people very difficult...

von Behnaz H

Apr 25, 2017

perfect.

von Mesfin S I

Mar 17, 2016

It is very interesting course for those who wants to know about entrepreneurship from scratch. The practical examples will enrich you to get the right concept. Worth Studying

von Affonso S

Oct 18, 2016

Excellent material!!

von Ramon M M

Aug 12, 2016

great!

von Yasmeen S

Nov 25, 2017

Great introduction to entrepreneurship!

von Goddete C

Oct 01, 2017

Ótimo!

von Marcel B

Sep 11, 2017

Very Good Course.

von Richard L d S S

Oct 19, 2016

It was the best and more productive course about entrerpreneurship that i already did (i strongly recommend the lecture of the suggeted ebook too)

von Utku K

Sep 14, 2016

Nice and thorough introduction. I recommend this course to everybody.

von Laura M G

Jan 09, 2016

really I liked this model in which the slide is always appearing and the teacher seems very knowledgeable and interested in the subject. I enjoyed the class in which he was shown the lesson he gave to his students, was very cool to see their interaction with the subject and gave more movement to the course. I liked also that whatever the teacher says is on the slides, so I lost less time taking notes and paying more attention to what he says, giving more agility to the course.

von Bruno L

Feb 07, 2017

With 27 years in the position of an international Information Technology executive in a leading industry where I developed products, managed teams, built offers, negotiated and delivered multi-million dollars contracts worldwide I can only say that this course is very condensed, well structured and covers a wealth of topics for anyone planning to start its own venture.

Why did I take this course? I am planning to start my own business and needed to check if I had most aspects covered. In addition, my business partner doesn't have business knowledge and wanted him to take this class to be sure that he would understand where we stand in the process of building a company and what basic business terms mean.

Did I learn something? Yes and only for that this course provided more than its financial value.

von Alex W

Feb 22, 2016

Thanks for the great course.

von Daniele P L

Sep 01, 2017

O curso é incrível. A metodologia de análise de oportunidades desenvolvida pelo Professor James Green é sensacional e me ajudará muito em minha atuação com as startups incubadas no CenTev, onde trabalho.

von 欧晟加

Dec 25, 2016

very awesome

von Tabi T

Jan 10, 2016

A must for any entrepreneur.