Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship von University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
Sterne
901 Bewertungen
214 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

YJ
18. Okt. 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

DB
28. Mai 2020

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 213 Bewertungen für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

von Paula L

10. März 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

von Swarnim V

31. Juli 2020

Sir john green has simplified the course so much that even someone who doesn't have any background in entrepreneurship can understand it.

Looking forward to learn more from him.

von Mesfin S I

16. März 2016

It is very interesting course for those who wants to know about entrepreneurship from scratch. The practical examples will enrich you to get the right concept. Worth Studying

von Pavel D

11. Feb. 2016

Excellent course, full of key points and examples that makes you think deeper and wider, so you can re-evolve your ideas and strategies in a methodological and practical way.

von Kira M

8. Mai 2016

This was an excellent intro to entrepreneurship. It isn't just an intro, it gets you into what is means to be an entrepreneur, and how to do it. Really great, thank you.

von manjunath m

24. Nov. 2020

I am keep learning new things .So this will helped me a lot to developed a new things and now I am able to take first step to entrepreneurship. Thanks for the team

von Natalie R

22. Jan. 2020

Great course! I learned so much about what an entrepreneur is all about. I highly recommend this course if you are planning to start your own business.

von Marcelo P D

16. Okt. 2016

Think out the Box!!! I liked the course as it provides concrete tools and points to work on innovative ideas generation and opportunities analysis.

von Richard L d S S

19. Okt. 2016

It was the best and more productive course about entrerpreneurship that i already did (i strongly recommend the lecture of the suggeted ebook too)

von TAHIR M S G

27. Mai 2020

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

von K G K

4. Sep. 2020

Happy with the content , the course is very well structured for understanding and we also get to set away forward based on our convenience.

von CHINTHAKRINDHI R G

29. Apr. 2020

The course is very good. It provided me a immense knowledge about the entrepreneurship and what it contributes to the entrepreneurs.

von helena w

26. Jan. 2016

This class gets your mind going. I am new to this area of learning and this class helped lay a foundation for becoming an innovator.

von Ryan C

17. März 2016

This was a great course in framing market opportunities and how to focus business/entreprenuerial endeavors in a successful way.

von Thiago H d A T d M

2. Jan. 2017

A wonderful course! It opened my mind so much that I ended creating things and developing each more my abilities and skills.

von Wafa R A

1. Okt. 2020

i am in love with this course, because for newbie (students) like me is just make sense and level up our knowledge so much

von Shaik I

21. Aug. 2020

thank you for giving this opportunity to gain the experience with this certificate i hope i will do more along with you

von Muaz A

29. Apr. 2020

I learnt a lot of new technical things during this course. I would personally recommend this course to everyone.

von Sagar M

29. März 2020

I guess its another level knowledge I may not be able to get without the help of coursera. I love you coursera

von Burak O

15. Sep. 2017

Amazing content. Very helpful information and let you see the details before you start your startup adventure

von Colin R

1. Mai 2017

Excellent course for the Start-up beginner to learn the broad perspective of Entrepreneurship components.

von Matthew A

30. Juli 2016

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

von Yannick R K T

14. Feb. 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this!

Yannick Kounga

von Katyayani K

17. Aug. 2020

Very very encouraging course and loved it absolutely.I got to know more opportunities and ventures.

von Luis G R A

23. Okt. 2017

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan