Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
stars
583 Bewertungen
133 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

PL

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 131 Bewertungen für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

von Matthew A

Jul 30, 2016

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

von Yannick R K T

Feb 14, 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this!

Yannick Kounga

von Luis G R A

Oct 23, 2017

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan

von Jose G

Apr 27, 2016

Excellent course and excellent topic of discussion. Excellent material and books recommended

von Mostafa M

Mar 12, 2016

I loved the course. It gives insights on how an entrepreneur should think and behave.

von Gerald E

Jun 03, 2017

Very insightful and i would recommend for anyone thinking of starting a business

von shibam s

Jan 16, 2016

I am learning new things in every lesson, thanks sir for creating such course

von Muhammad A A

Feb 15, 2016

well this introduction is good and i learn the basic of the entrepreneurship

von Rahul S

Sep 17, 2017

Undoubtedly one of the best way to start your Entrepreneurship journey.

von Osamah A

Feb 13, 2016

Thanks so much for all staff in University of Maryland, College Park ..

von Utku K

Sep 14, 2016

Nice and thorough introduction. I recommend this course to everybody.

von Moureen C O

Aug 31, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to be an Entrepreneur.

von Rayyan S

Oct 25, 2019

Amazing course, explains the basics of entrepreneurship from A-Z

von Eliana N

Apr 26, 2017

Excellent course. Perfect pace and material. Highly recommended.

von Job G K J

Oct 10, 2019

Really good in identifying the basics of being an entrepreneur.

von Maruf Y

Oct 24, 2016

Great way of learning new stuff with some excellent professors.

von ANDRE

Oct 07, 2017

Completo para iniciantes!! Complete course for begginers!!

von AGAMA O J

Dec 28, 2019

VERY EDUCATIVE COURSE, THANK FOR THIS SUPER AMAZING COURSE

von Hamza M

Aug 23, 2016

One of the best courses about entrepreneurship in Coursera

von Ernesto A B O

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Also great way to change your mindset.

von Rick D

Sep 23, 2019

This was a great course! I really learned a lot!

von Daniel G

Feb 22, 2017

Great lecturer, great material! Thanks a lot!!

von Luis O B G

Feb 17, 2016

Amazing course, real life experience content

von Yasmeen S

Nov 25, 2017

Great introduction to entrepreneurship!

von Marcia C P

Apr 10, 2016

Awesome class, very!!! Thanks much!!!