Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship von University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
Sterne
733 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

DB

May 29, 2020

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 176 Bewertungen für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

von Osamah A

Feb 13, 2016

Thanks so much for all staff in University of Maryland, College Park ..

von Utku K

Sep 14, 2016

Nice and thorough introduction. I recommend this course to everybody.

von Moureen C O

Aug 31, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to be an Entrepreneur.

von Rayyan S

Oct 25, 2019

Amazing course, explains the basics of entrepreneurship from A-Z

von Eliana N

Apr 26, 2017

Excellent course. Perfect pace and material. Highly recommended.

von Job G K J

Oct 10, 2019

Really good in identifying the basics of being an entrepreneur.

von Maruf Y

Oct 24, 2016

Great way of learning new stuff with some excellent professors.

von Deleted A

May 02, 2020

it is very helpful for me .I knowledge about entrepreneurship.

von Anurag K

May 07, 2020

I am very pleased by the contented provided by this course .

von ANDRE

Oct 07, 2017

Completo para iniciantes!! Complete course for begginers!!

von AGAMA O J

Dec 28, 2019

VERY EDUCATIVE COURSE, THANK FOR THIS SUPER AMAZING COURSE

von Hamza M

Aug 23, 2016

One of the best courses about entrepreneurship in Coursera

von Ernesto A B O

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Also great way to change your mindset.

von Midodzi K W

Apr 09, 2020

Very educative and exact lesson on the topic given

von Rick D

Sep 23, 2019

This was a great course! I really learned a lot!

von Ayda A

Jun 08, 2020

That is even better than what I would consider

von Daniel G

Feb 22, 2017

Great lecturer, great material! Thanks a lot!!

von Luis O B G

Feb 17, 2016

Amazing course, real life experience content

von Avani N

Jul 30, 2020

best course too understand many things..

von MADARI K

May 02, 2020

good experiance and more learning skills

von Yasmeen S

Nov 25, 2017

Great introduction to entrepreneurship!

von Gollahemalatha

May 02, 2020

very useful information good teaching

von Marcia C P

Apr 10, 2016

Awesome class, very!!! Thanks much!!!

von Medina A Y

Jun 10, 2020

I loved it and it was so useful

von Frédéric V

Jun 10, 2017

Great course, very informative