Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship von University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
Sterne
729 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

DB

May 29, 2020

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 176 Bewertungen für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

von Kira M

May 08, 2016

This was an excellent intro to entrepreneurship. It isn't just an intro, it gets you into what is means to be an entrepreneur, and how to do it. Really great, thank you.

von Natalie R

Jan 22, 2020

Great course! I learned so much about what an entrepreneur is all about. I highly recommend this course if you are planning to start your own business.

von Marcelo P D

Oct 16, 2016

Think out the Box!!! I liked the course as it provides concrete tools and points to work on innovative ideas generation and opportunities analysis.

von Richard L d S S

Oct 19, 2016

It was the best and more productive course about entrerpreneurship that i already did (i strongly recommend the lecture of the suggeted ebook too)

von TAHIR M S G

May 27, 2020

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

von CHINTHAKRINDHI R G

Apr 30, 2020

The course is very good. It provided me a immense knowledge about the entrepreneurship and what it contributes to the entrepreneurs.

von helena w

Jan 27, 2016

This class gets your mind going. I am new to this area of learning and this class helped lay a foundation for becoming an innovator.

von Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This was a great course in framing market opportunities and how to focus business/entreprenuerial endeavors in a successful way.

von Thiago H d A T d M

Jan 02, 2017

A wonderful course! It opened my mind so much that I ended creating things and developing each more my abilities and skills.

von Muaz A

Apr 29, 2020

I learnt a lot of new technical things during this course. I would personally recommend this course to everyone.

von Navneet S

Mar 29, 2020

I guess its another level knowledge I may not be able to get without the help of coursera. I love you coursera

von Burak O

Sep 15, 2017

Amazing content. Very helpful information and let you see the details before you start your startup adventure

von Colin R

May 01, 2017

Excellent course for the Start-up beginner to learn the broad perspective of Entrepreneurship components.

von Matthew A

Jul 30, 2016

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

von Yannick R K T

Feb 14, 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this!

Yannick Kounga

von Luis G R A

Oct 23, 2017

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan

von SAIDULU M

Apr 28, 2020

improve subject skills not only learning purpose u you do pratically also . thank you coursera .

von Jose G

Apr 27, 2016

Excellent course and excellent topic of discussion. Excellent material and books recommended

von HIMANSHU D

Apr 11, 2020

All the weeks are well structured to give deep insights about the core of entrepreneurship.

von Mostafa M

Mar 12, 2016

I loved the course. It gives insights on how an entrepreneur should think and behave.

von Gerald E

Jun 03, 2017

Very insightful and i would recommend for anyone thinking of starting a business

von shibam s

Jan 16, 2016

I am learning new things in every lesson, thanks sir for creating such course

von Oluwasegun o

Apr 28, 2020

I love the learning models and techniques of assessment, it ensured I learnt

von Muhammad A A

Feb 15, 2016

well this introduction is good and i learn the basic of the entrepreneurship

von Rahul S

Sep 17, 2017

Undoubtedly one of the best way to start your Entrepreneurship journey.