Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship von University of Maryland, College Park

4.6
570 Bewertungen
131 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

PL

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 129 Bewertungen für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

von Osamah A

Feb 13, 2016

Thanks so much for all staff in University of Maryland, College Park ..

von Marcelo P D

Oct 16, 2016

Think out the Box!!! I liked the course as it provides concrete tools and points to work on innovative ideas generation and opportunities analysis.

von Hamza M

Aug 23, 2016

One of the best courses about entrepreneurship in Coursera

von Ernesto A B O

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Also great way to change your mindset.

von Nicolás A L C

May 07, 2016

Very interesting course! This course teached me the CANVAS approach and all the tips for making the best innovative ideas and the most performant business plan. With these knowledge I feel prepared to start my own enterprise.

von Kevin M

Jul 18, 2017

Great!

von Gerson C P A

Jan 22, 2016

Excellent Course!!!

von Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This was a great course in framing market opportunities and how to focus business/entreprenuerial endeavors in a successful way.

von Luis O B G

Feb 17, 2016

Amazing course, real life experience content

von Frédéric V

Jun 10, 2017

Great course, very informative

von ANDRE

Oct 07, 2017

Completo para iniciantes!! Complete course for begginers!!

von Paula L

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

von Gabriel V M A

Feb 01, 2016

Congrats professor.

von Jana M J

Dec 03, 2015

It took me two sessions to complete the course due to starting the first session late and being behind the curve time wise the entire way through. The topics are fascinating and illuminating. I've worked for technology entrepreneurs for most of my 20+ year career, and this course (plus two others offered in the same Specialization) shed light on many issues of entrepreneur success for me. Whether a 'for credit' course or not, this is valuable education and a very compelling introduction to the Master's program at University of Maryland MTECH.

von Pavel D

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course, full of key points and examples that makes you think deeper and wider, so you can re-evolve your ideas and strategies in a methodological and practical way.

von Daniel G

Feb 22, 2017

Great lecturer, great material! Thanks a lot!!

von Хутиев А М

Jun 07, 2019

SUPER

von Funmi S

Jun 25, 2019

Good all around course on entrepreneurship. If you already have a business idea it is good to run through this to make sure that your thinking is accurate and that you have not missed out on any useful tips. The reading list is also pretty good and I am currently working my way through the recommended books too.

von Barbara Z A

Aug 20, 2019

Very Informative and detailed course on the process of coming up with entrepreneurial ideas and customer validated business prospects. I am grateful that I took this course just in time to decide my next steps.

von Darryl A

Sep 02, 2019

Great program

von Rick D

Sep 23, 2019

This was a great course! I really learned a lot!

von Job G K J

Oct 10, 2019

Really good in identifying the basics of being an entrepreneur.

von eyo e

Oct 13, 2019

Great Content! I learnt tons

von Daoud M G

Feb 22, 2016

Good Content, and a lot of knowledge its highly recommended to read the opportunity analysis canvas book before watching the videos. the Audio in many Videos is mono not stereo

von Fazal M

Apr 08, 2016

exceptionally well designed course.