Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,098 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

451 - 465 von 465 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von Thaise C

19. Okt. 2021

I liked the course. However, I found it a bit basic. For a beginner he is great. For someone with knowledge in the field, it leaves somthing to be desired.

von Amelinda J W

30. Dez. 2018

Not a very pleasant experience on listening to the professor's english. She pauses and her english isn't very great.

von SujinJo

28. Nov. 2018

The lecture is good but it might be perfect with well-organized course material.

von Alexander P

6. Juli 2020

Found it a little too easy but that might be based on previous experience.

von Bhushan C

19. Apr. 2020

Need to have detailed strategy planning.

von Karachi O

7. Jan. 2022

Not quite what I was expecting

von Valeria N Á

7. Okt. 2020

needs a practice case

von RANA G

10. Nov. 2020

good

von Laura S

10. Feb. 2018

This course focuses on definitions and basic recall of phrases rather than on true comprehension or application: for example, the quizzes exclusively test one's note-taking ability (tip: whenever the professor lists a series of things, it will be quiz question).

The course would be better if they had students evaluate cases or determine better approaches to IMC -- or if they spent time showing or allowing students to examine *how* something is done rather than just what things are named.

von Melissa S

1. Mai 2021

Very difficult to understand presenters even with subtitles. The slides available for download don't have copy so you have to go back and download the transcripts that are very small. No examples of creative briefs for ones to use as reference or learn to write.

von Claudia B

15. Feb. 2018

Interesting topics and good overview. Nevertheless I'd have wished to see more visual aid in the presentations. Sometimes the spanish speaking guests were hardly understandable.

von VINODH K

29. Sep. 2016

tutor is Russian i guess her accent is not quite understandable

von Rondella T

7. Okt. 2020

It was a great course. I enjoy doing it.

von Alex Č

30. Aug. 2017

Very disappointed to have been charged for an additional month long after having completed the course. Don't get robbed, cancel subscription manually after completing the course

von ANIMESH S

1. Juli 2022

The course is stated as free certified but still is asking for money to upgrade . The worst experience with Cousera.