Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 465 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von Hirendra M

4. März 2018

Amazing course for a very good info on IMC. Even a beginner can take this course. Very well put together. Though I would suggest a little prior experience or exposure to advertising/marketing would help immensely.

von William D

16. Apr. 2020

The course is well detailed and touches on the key areas of Intergrated Marketing Communication. The course is also well delivered, with practical examples infused, and further reading shared, to enhance learning!

von ZULMA G R G

30. März 2021

Professor Eda Sayin is an amazing leader that teaches you the right tools to use integrated marketing communications. This course is excellent for everyone interested in doing effective marketing campaigns.

von Athanasios P

28. Dez. 2020

Excellent course with academic & real-world sources of content! If I were to add something it would be demonstration of practical frameworks or worksheets that marketers would be ready to use in their jobs.

von Annette T M

20. Nov. 2020

An extremely interesting and insightful course. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in taking their Communication and marketing skills to anther level. Am forever grateful to you Eda Sayin and team.

von Akram H

3. Juli 2020

Indeed one of the most effective, insightful, informative courses that covers the most essential aspects of marketing and provides the right knowledge and tools to understand the consumer behaviour in depth

von Gabriel N G

30. Juli 2019

Knowledge is Power. I am glad to have taken this course. The course gave me a deeper insight into the world of Advertising and Marketing. Thanks for the opportunity. Time to put the knowledge into practice.

von Mohammad M

9. Juni 2016

Definitely the most comprehensive and practical course about advertising and promotion among coursera's courses. If you want to get as much as possible, read all suggestion reading and take quizzes as well.

von Ashiru O N

16. Feb. 2021

This is the best course so far i have ever done online relating to marketing.. Being a member of Marketing Communications, it gives me confidence that i should push forward...

Much Thanks coursera.

God Bless

von SHIBASISH C

8. Juni 2020

Very en lighting course specifying the details of Integrated Marketing , Advertising. Its also emphasizes on various methods or tools that are being used for Marketing ,advertising in a digital platform.

von Priyak B

19. Dez. 2018

Professor Eda Sayin is very good at explaining the concepts. Discussions with industry experts has also helped a lot in understanding the theoretical concepts and its application in practical scenarios.

von Paola R L

10. Sep. 2017

Recomiendo este curso. Su contenido es pertinente y actualizado. La forma en la que integra diferentes formatos (Entrevistas, gráficas, comerciales...) lo hace agradable y fácil de comprender y aplicar.

von Inna K

4. Jan. 2019

The course provides us with a fundamental and accurate information. It is easy to understand and it is very inspiring! Strongly recommend for those who want to have a good base for future development.

von Winnie R

6. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

von Sherif A

28. Feb. 2018

instructor was very simple and define each topic easily and a lot of examples are given with each term .

i wish she give another course on marketing , and i will be the first one to participate in .

von Ximena C P

29. Aug. 2020

La información presentada en los distintos módulos del curso fueron bastante interesantes. Asimismo, el manejo de aprendizaje de cada orador se complementaba perfectamente con los temas vistos.

von Liubov

27. Dez. 2020

Hello.

I glad to get new knowledge and thank you so much. I wlli continue learning in marketing direction. Please, send me certificate in PDF format. Thank you!

Best regards,

Liuba Kondrashova

von Alberto G R

9. Apr. 2020

This course is really engaging! It gives you an overview of all important steps to build a consistent and coherent marketing communication strategy. The testimonials and speakers are great.

von Mostafa A H

27. Sep. 2020

The course is very detail oriented & helped me to learn about every aspect of Integrated marketing communications. It is such a great opportunity to learn the global view on this topic.

von Edidiong U E

10. Sep. 2020

this course was very explanatory and informative

it has broaden my knowledge on digital marketing, advertising and public relations

i am glad to have successfully finished this course.

von SERENA E

11. Aug. 2020

I am a student of marketing and corporate communication and I found this course very interesting and well structured. I can't wait to attend the other courses of this specialization!

von Chinmay S

20. Jan. 2020

Excellent course. very detailed in regards to communication campaign, objectives, etc.

However, more content on digital marketing, SEO & Social Media marketing would be beneficial.

von Utkarsh G

19. Juli 2019

I am now very clear with basics and Jargons of the industry.

von Adoh I B

5. Mai 2020

Fantastic course.

von Yoky H

22. Okt. 2020

too much useless words and unnecessary animation effect