Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,099 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 465 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von Prakash J

29. Okt. 2020

A CONSTRUCTIVE COURSE MATERIAL.THANKS FOR PROFESSOR EDA SARIN FOR PRESENTING THE SUBJECT MATTER IN A COMPREHENSIVE,PRECISE ,DETAILED WAY WITH MORE CLARITY.ONE OF THE BEST COURSE WITH LOADS OF EXAMPLES,CASE STUDIES,INDUSTRY VIEWS,INTERFACE AND INTERVIEWS LEVERAGING IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE FULFILLING EVERY ASPIRANTS PROFESSIONAL JOURNEY.AM SURE THIS COURSE WILL CERTAINLY TAKE ME TO A DIFFERENT LEVEL AS MY CONFIDENCE LEVEL HAS BEEN IN A PEAK AND I CAN COUNTER ANY CHALLENGES IN MY PROFESSIONAL JOURNEY - THANK YOU COURSERA THE NEW AGE GURUKUL.THANKS YOU PROFESSORS.

von arvind b

20. März 2018

I am a Student of Health Management. This course helped me to understand real meaning of marketing and after completing this course. I am now planning to develop marketing concept in terms of patient satisfaction. Because health care marketing is very different from other marketing concept. In healthcare marketing our Consumers are actually the patients. So designing a marketing campaign requires lots of consideration.

I would like to Thanks Professor Eda Sayin, For delivering the lecture in such a wonderful way.

von Ana B

17. Mai 2021

This is a great course, both for those who are start working in this field now or just interested in marketing communications and for those who are already involved, but need some more optimized theoretical knowledge. The speakers are professionals. Additional reading literature, examples, links help to fully understand the subjects. Had a really nice experience.

von Daphne A

4. Jan. 2022

i​t was very informative and very direct always in terms of no time wasting ,everytime i logged in it was always a lesson and being a person who doesnt like wasting time i was so happy with the methods and speed.

i​ wish they would offer courses in public relations too i would sign up immediately .

i​ want to thank all the tutors/proffessors.

von Sameer A R

14. Apr. 2021

This IMC short course definitely helped me understand how integrated marketing works and how should we use it in different challenges or situations faced during marketing campaigns. I am very thankful to professor Eda Sayin for her relentless efforts to bring on this course. Thank You Ie Business School & Thank you Coursera!

von Veronika T

16. Nov. 2021

A really great course to begin your marketing education! Really well structured, with all key infromation provided! And I really loved the insights from the marketing professionals. I think I would have enjoyed more up-to-date reading materials. But overall the course gave me a great kickstart to learn about marketing!

von Mahira K

12. Sep. 2020

I really loved the course. The modules were perfectly designed. The course was nicely paced and topics were made clear with amazing practical examples. It was amalgamation of all the important topics required to be a perfect corporate communications professional. Thank you very much! Look forward to explore more :)

von Чичинкина А В

5. Juli 2020

A lot of basic things, which all the practitioners know, but they are for sure essential for those, who have never faced with any marketing program. Some additional readings were really useful. In general can recommend, but more for the beginners. For the practitioners it's more about refreshing the knowledge.

von Ayushi G

2. Okt. 2020

This course has helped me brush up on my skills. It has all the basic concepts that a marketer should know. The best part of this course was the examples of brands and companies. The time to time quiz keeps you engaged and interested in the course and helps in memorizing the concept to a great extent.

von kenisher d

7. Sep. 2020

I am very impressed and amaze by the way in which the information was presented. I felt as if I was in the classroom and the tutor was present. I am so happy that I've chosen Coursera and will encourage my friends to sign up for these amazing courses. Keep doing an excellent job. Thank you so so much.

von Anastasia D

24. Juni 2016

This course was real fun, thank you, Eda! A lot of information, everything clearly put. Thank you! I would chang a bit the digital part. Maybe you could add more practical details on SEO and Google AdWords, because the spokesperson presents an agency that wouldnt teach the things they offer for money.

von Atharva J

15. Mai 2020

Prof Eda Sayin is quite a talented professor , at first i thought this will be a very basic course but turns out with the innovative help of advertisement examples and interesting pictures and flowcharts made this course completely easy and fun.Would recommend her to teach more courses like these .

von Jeremae F

23. Aug. 2020

I'm ten years into Market Research (specifically Media advertising), with a background in Psychology. This is a great course to formally understand what goes beyond the reports I handle. Quite comprehensive, and well designed as to the video length and mix of research readings.

von RIKESH W

8. Dez. 2020

This course really helped me in understanding how Advertising and Marketing works. During my time on learning this course I have so many Business ideas that I want to try out and with the help of this course I think I can do it in creating a successful Business. Thank You

von Estela R U C

22. Nov. 2019

Muy fácil de tomar: ameno y con los significados y datos puntuales explicados de una manera muy concisa, con un manejo de tiempos perfecto para hacerlo ágil y con lecturas de fondo complementarias a las que se les puede dedicar más horas y entender mejor los temas.

von Eom S H

20. Okt. 2018

it's comprehensive, well delivered instructions which we are considering it in real work places

giving me lots of intuitive theoretical supporting reference / materials moving forwards..

something learn is always fun to make myself better !! thanks for good course .

von Nasser N

30. Juni 2020

Amazing course. After 15 years of marketing, I thought I knew enough it all. This course really added a lot of value and learnings. The professor is passionate and conveys the course super in great manner. Well done. Looking forward to more courses from IE.

von onyinyechi A

10. Aug. 2020

The course is very educative and the lectures did a good job in helping the students understand the course with ease. Thank you very much and I await my certificate, it over a week I completed my course but my certificate hasn't been sent to my mail yet.

von Sampson N O

9. Feb. 2021

Overall, this course was really intuitive. It has really shaped my understanding whenit comes to marketing, advertising and public relations, and I look forward to the other cousrses so as to access the capstone project to enable me test my knowlege.

von 高云

7. Nov. 2018

i like this course, profesor performance and looking forward to the capstone project to practise my studying & learning. Meanwhile, i hope it could be have more project samplings are more better to understanding well and keep in mind the concept.

von AVIJIT C

8. Sep. 2020

It is an excellent course that gives you a holistic view of integrated marketing communications. My heartiest congratulations to all the instructors who have framed the course. I benefited a great deal from the course

---- Avijit Chatterjee

von Adeleke A

4. Apr. 2018

I have been well informed on Integrated Marketing Communication. The knowledge will help me get better at my job and also position me for a better opportunities. Thank you IE BUSINESS SCHOOL AND COURSERA for an impacting knowledge.

von MARIA T M T

10. Okt. 2020

I am so greatful to have enrolled in this course. This has helped me learn fresh ideas about effective brand management, advertising and sales promotions. Tools provided are practical and are very useful in real life scenario.

von Samyra M

17. Feb. 2020

Very Insightful and detailed! I loved every minute of it and learned so much. The encouragement emails to keep going was the highlight for me since I really have my hands full! Guest Speakers , was another fav moment for me..

von Adebiyi O

13. Nov. 2020

it's a well taught course with relevant and memorable examples that aid the learning process. i have gained much from this course and will be looking to use this in practice. thank you Eda Sayin and the ie business school.