Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,099 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 465 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von Ayush K

12. Aug. 2020

The course explains almost every element of Marketing communications very simply & cleverly.

The Professor is very brilliant & graceful

von islambek

14. Juni 2020

Everything was clearly provided and understandable. Thank you for your efforts and such a wonderful opportunity.

Best regards Islambek

von Maria Z

10. Mai 2021

Briliant! This is a no joke-course. Thorough and on the point. Great articles and really a 360 view at integrated marketing. Gracias!

von Washington T M

15. Juli 2016

Curso completo, rico em detalhes e exemplificação.

Recomendo a todos com interesse em estratégias de marketing e comunicação digital.

von Sid C

11. Sep. 2020

I'm glad I took up this course as this course gave me an opportunity to understand the vast world of marketing in such a great depth

von hemasri m

5. Mai 2020

Experience in this course is good as the lecture is having practical examples.Thank you for being providing these coursera learning.

von Krzysztof L

4. Sep. 2017

Good content, very well done videos.

Too many interruptions during the some videos, even every 30 seconds, video is loosing its flow

von Hew Y C

7. Dez. 2020

Good introduction and easy to learn with interviews and examples. It would be better if it provides examples that is more current.

von Шишков А В

30. Juni 2020

Very dynamic course, professional knowledge, excellent English! Especially I would thank authors for additional reading materials.

von Dashmeet O

6. Sep. 2017

Detailed and elaborate course involving all essentials of marketing communications. Recommended to anyone interested in marketing.

von stacy A

12. Feb. 2021

I am more than grateful for the opportunity to study this course online and I can say I am better at handling my online business.

von KUMAR H 1

26. Juni 2020

It was a really interesting course and the best part about it was the various examples given for almost every new terminology.

von Hamza

26. Jan. 2017

One of the best Moocs i have studied, i especially loved the way it was presented with very nice bright music.

Great job guys!

von Esra C

19. März 2021

Instructor is very revealing. The duration of the lesson was ideal and the questions in the lesson reinforced your learning.

von Nila J

21. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed this course. It got me excited to enrol for more on Coursera. I can't wait to learn more, thanks to this platform!

von Yashmita

4. Aug. 2018

Amazing, very informative and a mix of perfect knowledge required to understand Integrated Marketing Communication. Thanks!

von Aparna N

14. Sep. 2020

Very happy and satisfied with the course.It helped me a lot to explore in integrated marketing communications. Thank you..

von Manar M E M

10. Mai 2020

Realy it's very interesting and important to me and all marketers I will advise any marketing employees to joining now.

von Thamara M

29. Aug. 2016

Thanks for this course, it helps me to refresh concepts and learn new ones Highly recommended. Really dynamic and catchy.

von Ricardo R

18. Sep. 2016

Billiant.

Perfect video production. The topics are very interesting and the teacher delivers the message interestingly.

von Neelasri B

30. Aug. 2020

It is a good course. I managed to finish it in two days and I am sure the knowledge gained will help me in my career.

von Rajnish K

8. Jan. 2019

Professor taught giving lot of examples which helped me out to relate the theories. It was a good learning experience

von Susan D

26. Apr. 2021

Amazing course, I learned a lot more about PR and Advertising. Ready to put in practice all this in my career field!

von YASH J

14. Juni 2020

A brilliant course which will provide abundant knowledge about the various marketing and communication techniques.

von Ramya K P

10. Mai 2020

it was a great learning experience. Examples cited were very interesting. the assessment process was also good.