Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,099 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 465 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von ADI C

25. Sep. 2020

I find this course very informative. It is structured in an way that to help you grasp its content very easily

von 武利鑫

14. Juni 2016

I am very like the teacher's teaching style ,It teaching many aspects of markting which we should make effort.

von Herath M G B M B

9. Okt. 2021

It is very helpful for improve my skills regarding integrated marketing communications. Thank you very much.

von DrKavitha R G

18. Apr. 2020

Excellent way of explaining all concepts including the interviews of David Gracia, FCB, Monica Moro, , etc.

von Satesh K A J

6. Juli 2020

A great learning experience along with a greater knowledge acquired.

Thank you to the Professor Eda Sayin.

von Ansu A T

6. Mai 2020

The videos for learning session was really helpful and reading it once again made it more clear thank you

von Bhaskar M

31. März 2020

Its a great experience and learning. As a professional the course has added a great value to my profile.

von Jaimie W

7. Dez. 2018

Full of useful information. A must for anyone wanting to embark on a career in marketing communications.

von Nicoleta V

16. Juli 2017

Very interesting and captivating class, with a lot of fun examples and interviews from industry experts.

von Stacy O

23. Juni 2017

I am extremely happy with this course, reminded me of some of the things we need to work in an IMC field

von Felicia T

11. Apr. 2021

This Course was very interactive, the reading materials were also very useful to the course. thank you

von Jonathan M T

6. Sep. 2020

The course is very insightful and appeals to people like me interested in starting my own business!

von Bhaskaran s

16. Juni 2020

This course was very interesting to learn and excellent teaching has been done, thank you coursera.

von Adachukwu O

7. Mai 2020

It's packed with so much relevant knowledge and useful tips, most importantly delivered quite well.

von Doris K

13. Apr. 2020

This course provides professional information helpful for students in the workplace. Thank you.

von Vinay K M

31. Mai 2018

Thank you so much for this lesson, i really loved it the way of explaining with clear examples

von Jubin S S

6. Mai 2020

The classes were very informative about various messge stratergies the brand loyality ...etc

von Lucienne M

10. Feb. 2021

The course is a great opportunity to get introduced to Integrated Marketing Communications.

von Avgi C

29. Okt. 2016

excellent course that covered a lot of areas with a good amount of and real case examples!

von Ana M F R

7. Mai 2020

Solo una observación. Manejarmejor el tono de voz de la instructora. Del resto, muy bien.

von Murphy S A

23. Juli 2020

It’s the best I have taken on Coursera so far. I so much love the lectures and lecturers

von AMOAKO S

21. Okt. 2020

Am so comfortable to study such a course from my suitable mood anytime from this school

von A S A

27. Mai 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH, WORTH JOINING THIS COURSE.THE INSTRUCTOR MADE EVERYTHING VERY CLEAR.

von Khilan K

1. Mai 2021

It was very difficult but it was very helpful for and also, It will be helpful for me.

von Nicholas V

11. März 2021

I very much enjoyed the coarse. It was well presented. The documents were very useful.