Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 465 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von Agung W

5. Sep. 2020

The explanation is clear and easy to digest. It's best suited for people who are busy

von Nataliya M

11. Juni 2020

Thank you for this integrated course! It was very interesting, usefull and inspiring!

von Ehab H B H

2. Mai 2020

interesting approach. material is light, i suggest to include more advanced materials

von Alexander V

2. Apr. 2020

This course provides all the essential information about IMC. Thank you so very much!

von Simon J A H

3. Nov. 2020

Ideas are presented very well and in great order. Very informative and useful course

von Oyelade J O

2. Juli 2020

It was a really interesting course, honestly my best so far, very relatable and fun.

von Iju S

26. Mai 2020

Love this course with industry veterans sharing their experience, this is priceless!

von Shuvam C

29. Juni 2020

easy paced, nice learning. Could relate a lot with my teaching pedagogy. Good Job.

von igor s

1. Juli 2016

Thank you all for an interesting look from an advertising agency´s point of view..

von Olufunke G

9. Dez. 2021

L​ove the additional resources and examples, it makes the lecture more relatable

von Akujuo V C

19. Okt. 2021

Exceptional trainings on Integrated Marketing Communication. Highly recommended.

von Chavda P M

30. Mai 2020

Amazing course for a person who is keen about marketing or in the similar field.

von Marine S

29. März 2020

Quite an interesting course providing good knowledge on the theme of the course.

von BSBA B J F E

20. März 2021

i enjoyed and learned a lot from this course, it was a really great experience.

von Dato N

6. Mai 2020

very important and interesting course, thank you, for a such great opportunity

von ASHISH B

30. Apr. 2020

Very informative course to gain marketing communication and planning knowledge

von Mohd R

23. Feb. 2020

Wonderful content and such an insightful learning. A very interactive trainer.

von Hilda T

22. Feb. 2022

I​ have learn so much from this course and I can used to my works. Thank you.

von Akshansh G

21. Okt. 2017

This course is really crisp, clear and all what is required to know in brief.

von Varun C

20. Mai 2020

Greate and very informative course. Thanks, for sharing this study material.

von Stavros S

4. Okt. 2016

Awesome Course. Theory, concepts and tools that can be applied in practice.

von Ogunnaike

18. Aug. 2021

it was so educative, i lernt more about integrated marketing communication

von Debasmita S

7. Feb. 2019

It was very well presented, illustratious with proper examples and content

von Dee M

14. Sep. 2016

Really, really enjoyed this course - very insightful and thought provoking

von ZAIRA G

29. Sep. 2020

Amazing. It has been very short and useful course. Thank you for everyone