Chevron Left
Zurück zu Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
2,097 Bewertungen
467 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Just how familiar are you with a marketing communication campaign? Learn more about this key pillar in the marketing mix and use it to give the push your product or service needs. Through this course you will understand the most important issues when planning and evaluating marketing communications strategies and executions. You'll be able to combine the appropriate theories and models with practical information to make better marketing communications decisions. After completing this course you'll be able to use integrated marketing communications (IMC) in the process of creating valuable brands and winning your consumers. IE Business School professor Eda Sayin will guide you through the process with the help of expert interviews from international marketing firms and will provide interesting real-life examples. After this course you will be equipped with the knowledge to ensure that you make the correct decision when it comes to communications and the placement of advertising and digital marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

WR

5. Juni 2017

This was actually a great learning experience for me. The course interested me so much that I was able to complete the entire module within 2 days. Thanks for providing me a great learning experience.

VR

22. Feb. 2020

First of all thankyou eda sayin mam and the other industrial experts, it was amazing journey and i have gained alot of knowledge regarding the course from which i have been taken through brilliantly.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 464 Bewertungen für Integrated Marketing Communications: Advertising, Public Relations, Digital Marketing and more

von Shweta C

26. Juni 2017

Very informative course...I recommend this course to every Brand Manager.

von Vishan R A

29. Okt. 2020

An excellent course for who want to be a success in this digital world .

von Saheena D

22. Sep. 2020

this was a great informative course with detailed resources and readings

von Sarah N

7. Juni 2020

Absolutely exciting. I enjoyed every bit of it and I learnt a whole lot!

von Nanaware P

13. Mai 2020

it was great experience to learn such a new thing, thank you courcera .

von Olive U

6. Jan. 2020

So much to learn and learning from seasoned professionals in the field.

von Sonia W

19. Dez. 2018

Loved this course and all the participants that shared their knowledge.

von Mujtaba N

30. Okt. 2020

It was much effectfull for me and i had learned alot from this course.

von Catalina G C

12. Juni 2016

Excellent Course. It was very clear and I really enjoy all the videos.

von Antonella L

12. Aug. 2021

Muy buen curso, claras ideas y ejemplos de como ejecutar el marketing

von Jose E T T

2. Feb. 2021

Very informative and can be used for future strategic communications!

von John A

28. Okt. 2020

Excellent balance between lectures, interviews and external readings.

von Vaishnavi D

30. Aug. 2020

it was good while answering the questions and interesting questions.

von Lala H

9. Apr. 2020

It easy to learn, a lot of special information for marketers. Thanks

von Cesar U

2. Mai 2020

Great content. Good choice in format delivery and well structured.

von Aras A

7. Nov. 2016

well developed, and interesting... thank you very much, professor!

von M V S S D R R

11. Mai 2020

Excellent and very informative. Gained a good amount of knowledge

von deepa m

10. Apr. 2019

Very crisp and precise understanding on marketing communications.

von Deleted A

8. Juli 2017

Nice overview of Marketing Communications. Well done instructors.

von Nur Z B A A

22. Sep. 2020

A very useful input. It helps a lot with my studies and research

von Swathi S

20. Aug. 2020

This was an amazing course, i really loved it. Thank you so much

von Dr V G

29. Mai 2020

precise , valuable and easy to understand , learned new concepts

von Shoa A

17. Mai 2020

The course will help me find a direction in the marketing field.

von AKRAM W

4. Sep. 2017

amazing course make me better in my career as graphic designer !

von Ramy A S z

6. Juni 2020

Very happy with the content and the presentations, instructors.