Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices von University of Minnesota

4.7
Sterne
167 Bewertungen
60 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course. This course is also approved by ICHWC (Health Coaching) for 15 continuing education units (CEP # 100057)....

Top-Bewertungen

EO

Nov 22, 2019

I love this course. It has made my reflexology practice simpler and provided better clarity about it's relationship with other integrative therapies. Thank you!

DO

Jun 02, 2020

This was a great coarse. I've learned so much that I will now take with me to Massage Therapy schooling :)

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 62 Bewertungen für Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

von Dary O

Jun 02, 2020

This was a great coarse. I've learned so much that I will now take with me to Massage Therapy schooling :)

von Maryanne A P

Apr 19, 2020

A good introduction to what integrative therapies are, and how to incorporate them into your practice.

von Biviana F

Apr 14, 2020

Excellent information, and teachers. Learned a lot about Integrative Therapies and healing practices.

von April W

Aug 03, 2020

Great overview course for integrated therapies. The course material was engaging and easy to follow.

von Soraya d O R

Jun 21, 2020

Great content and pace. I learned a lot about the main concepts and basis of integrative therapies.

von Maria A C

May 24, 2020

Very good course! Helped me to understand better the differences of integrative Therapies

von Dr. K G S

May 21, 2020

Great program, I enjoyed the course, Value added program. Fantastic learning experience.

von Cybulska R

May 16, 2020

It was a grait course lots of new knowledge that I will practice and develop in my work.

von Basya R

Sep 19, 2019

This course exceeded my expectations. It is very helpful as i am shaping my Work path.

von Francisco J M R

Apr 05, 2019

amazing!! the info and the evidence! your masters doing this! thanks from colombia!!

von Ng S H

Oct 13, 2019

It's a very informative beneficial course. I learnt a lot. Thank you very much

von Ana B S P

May 26, 2020

very useful course. explanations and reading materials are very good.

von Matilde M

Apr 06, 2020

Wonderful course. It will greatly benefit my professional life.

von Miriam S

Dec 17, 2019

Learned such a lot about many different alternative practices.

von NAPOLEON G G

Aug 01, 2019

great teachers, great metodology, clear concepts. 10 of a 10

von Margarida C d S

May 03, 2020

Ótimo curso. Conteúdos pontuais e interessantes.

von priyanka s

Oct 31, 2019

Great course and information is very useful

von Giuliana B L

Aug 06, 2020

Curso maravilhoso!!! De fato...um curso!

von Adina M D

Jun 07, 2020

Very well structured and easy to learn

von Lynn S

Apr 04, 2020

Great program! Easy navigation!

von Samantha F

May 31, 2020

Great introductory course

von Eve J

May 27, 2020

I love what I am learning

von Robert B S M

Jan 14, 2020

Thanks. Great course.

von Heidi

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course!

von Mahalakshmi R

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent.