Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications von Intel

4.5
Sterne
268 Bewertungen
75 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

Top-Bewertungen

G
2. Juni 2020

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .\n\nthanks for this

KK
11. März 2020

Really Awesome course. One can start building application right from concept to actual product. Thank you for this course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 75 Bewertungen für Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

von Joaquín M P

1. Dez. 2019

Highly recommended if you want to learn this new framework for deep learning from Intel.

von Aman M

5. Apr. 2020

Got to learn a lot of new things about DL and AI processing on different Intel architecture devices. Its good to see that Intel is stepping into the world of AI and ML/DL, where Nvidia is hailed as the king. Keep it up Intel...

von Gayithri T

3. Juni 2020

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .

thanks for this

von A V

10. Juli 2020

A versatile and powerful tool for those and students who like to work in the field of AI and ML. Its a great tool for beginners even and simple to handle.

von Gary W

25. Nov. 2019

I like this courage and will infidelity wanna dive into OpenVINO!

von Nurujjaman P

25. Apr. 2020

Really a helpful course for beginner who wents to learn computer vision application development.

The Instructor is awesome and he elaborate topic very clearly. I recommend everyone take this course If you went to learn the computer vision basics

von kunal k

12. März 2020

Really Awesome course. One can start building application right from concept to actual product. Thank you for this course

von Marcos A S

2. Feb. 2020

It's a very usefful course, with a lot of information and examples to apply your knowledge as you learn the topics.

von Harshit R

24. Jan. 2020

Help me learning about the OpenVINO toolkit and how much it is helpful for the developers who deploys the models.

von Nitin M

1. Dez. 2020

Its very informative and useful course to know about OpenVINO toolkit and getting started with the tutorials.

von Yash J C

8. Mai 2020

The course is amazing as well as the OpenVINO Toolkit. Thank you @intel for this amazing tool. Kudos :)

von Stavan R

25. Jan. 2020

Good course for learning intel hardware. Also, the OpenVINO toolkit provide very useful features.

von Pawan K U

13. Juli 2020

Good experience to explore the deployment of deep-learning models on multiple devices

von Björn R

21. Juli 2020

I like the final links to the source so you can get started with your own applications.

von SHUBHAM M

2. Jan. 2020

Nice Course Explain Concept behind and use cases of Open vino tool kit

von Kuchkarov S K

13. Okt. 2020

its good project, thanks IBM for information about Open Vino toolkit

von Saubhagyajeet S

14. Nov. 2020

Having this course gave me a general knowledge about the software.

von Abhiram R D

1. Jan. 2020

Best and great insights about Open VINO especially for beginners

von Caterina

10. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this introduction to OpenVINO. Thank you!

von Yafar K

20. Okt. 2020

It was nice organized and easy to capture key points

von NITIN S T

20. Mai 2020

Exceptionally explained in a very concise manner.

von Nancy P

28. Juli 2020

amazing course for computer vision beginners

von Antonio

26. März 2020

Easy to learn and very detailed.

von PATEL B V

14. Mai 2020

the best platform for learning

von ABHIRUP H

14. Mai 2020

Thank you Intel for the course