Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications von Intel

4.6
Sterne
789 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications course! This course provides easy access to the fundamental concepts of the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Throughout this course, you will be introduced to demos, showcasing the capabilities of this toolkit. With the skills you acquire from this course, you will be able to describe the value of tools and utilities provided in the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit, such as the model downloader, model optimizer and inference engine. Who this class is for: This course is intended for learners with no prior experience with computer vision, although previous knowledge is helpful. This course is ideal for anyone interested in learning more about core concepts of computer vision applications and the Intel Distribution of OpenVINO toolkit. Estimated Workload: You should expect to allocate about 3 hours to complete this course. Learner pre-requisites: No prior knowledge of computer vision is necessary, although previous experience is helpful....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

29. Mai 2021

This course introduced me many applications of machine learning concepts with ease implementation of OpenVIVO toolkit. Thank you for developing such wonderful application and course !!!

G

2. Juni 2020

first i was not knowing anything about intel openvino toolkit ,after taking this course im feeling something very useful and basic thing i have learnt .

thanks for this

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 198 Bewertungen für Introduction to Intel® Distribution of OpenVINO™ toolkit for Computer Vision Applications

von Björn R

21. Juli 2020

I like the final links to the source so you can get started with your own applications.

von BHAVNA J

20. Juni 2021

coursera is the best place to learn something new and having a good knowledge

von Shivam P

29. Juni 2021

Awesome explanation of concepts, with an overall easy to implement guidance.

von siva

10. Apr. 2021

Detailed explanation of concepts even on difficult kernal interpretations

von SHUBHAM M

2. Jan. 2020

Nice Course Explain Concept behind and use cases of Open vino tool kit

von Samad K

13. Okt. 2020

its good project, thanks IBM for information about Open Vino toolkit

von Saubhagyajeet S

14. Nov. 2020

Having this course gave me a general knowledge about the software.

von Suraj d k

9. Juli 2021

Its motivates me to look forward the camera and automation system

von Abhiram R D

1. Jan. 2020

Best and great insights about Open VINO especially for beginners

von 6302_ P

25. Juni 2021

really interesting and topics covered in this session were good

von K . S N

26. Juni 2021

​very happy to complete this course,learned a lot new things

von Abhishek K

24. Juni 2021

I​ntroduction of OpenVINO toolkit & basics of applications.

von Caterina

10. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed this introduction to OpenVINO. Thank you!

von Karthik E A

16. Mai 2021

It was a very informative course within a short time.

von Yafar K

20. Okt. 2020

It was nice organized and easy to capture key points

von RAVINDU L M

12. Juni 2021

Valuable course I got better knowledge about this.

von NITIN S T

20. Mai 2020

Exceptionally explained in a very concise manner.

von Devang A

2. Juni 2021

i​ loved pls make more beginner Level courses

von 1926JA25 M M

20. Mai 2021

Course is very optional and good interesting

von Nancy P

28. Juli 2020

amazing course for computer vision beginners

von Yuvraj S K

22. Mai 2021

VERY HELP FULL FOR MY PROJECT RELATE DOUBHT

von Dhruval P

4. Juni 2021

Extremely useful introduction!! Thank you

von Pankaj B

31. Juli 2021

This course is easy and very helpfull.

von Vikash S

30. Mai 2021

its very helpful and very useful

von Ashutosh k

13. Mai 2021

It was excellent.

Thank you Intel