Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age von IE Business School

4.7
Sterne
535 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital technologies are changing business, government and society worldwide. Clearly, they’re opening up new risks and opportunities for every sector of the world economy. Such “futurology” may offer you the big picture, but what does a digital world mean for you, personally? Will you be ready for an automated, AI-assisted, big-data-driven employment future? This course provides you an answer to these questions, and it does so from a unique perspective: by introducing you to the world of intelligence analysis. First, this course explains some of the skills that will command a premium in the digital age, and why. Then, it offers you mental models and practical frameworks developed by the US intelligence community to give you a cognitive edge understanding the digital world. This edge is not about spying or secrets. It’s about better thinking. This analytic toolkit has nothing to do with tired, static MBA-style strategy frameworks. Instead, these tools to help you come to grips with the volatility, uncertainty, ambiguity and deception of the digital age. Ultimately, this course makes the case that as the world becomes more digital, your future success depends most of all on asking better questions of both yourself and others. Therefore, it teaches you how to adopt an intelligence analyst’s question-asking mindset. In short, take this course to acquire a sustainable business advantage through clearer, more structured thinking....

Top-Bewertungen

KM

4. Jan. 2021

The instructor was very engaging and the way he presented information kept me hooked! This course is very important in the current contexts and the changes occurring in our digital world

ED

7. Jan. 2020

Es un curso completo, que e brinda herramientas que quizá ya uno utiliza pero materializadas y con pasos y procesos que aumentan la eficiencia, brindando una visión del mundo diferente.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 179 Bewertungen für Intelligence Tools for the Digital Age

von Lou C

28. Juni 2020

Milo Jones has an engaging, self-deprecating delivery style and he has created and delivered a thought-provoking course that was enjoyable, educational and useful.

von Alejandra I C O

9. März 2020

Pretty cool actually, it was interesting that all the analysis that we usually can do with people we can use it for business, and that's so useful for my career

von CRISTYAN D R R

3. Juni 2020

Very Good! I went from unconscious ignorance to conscious ignorance and now I know that I have a lot to learn from the new directions of the intelligences.

von Karla X P V

23. März 2020

El curso es muy bueno, el profesor explica muy bien las clases y da muy claros ejemplos de los temas. Él es muy didáctico y conoce muy bien los temas.

von S V K

14. März 2022

An excellent piece of knowledge shared with detailed presentations and mock tests and articles. You can better understand the tools with examples.

von Shruthi K

20. Mai 2020

This is an exceptional Piece of Master Artwork!

The Instructor has taken us through a journey that has made us much more aware of symbiosis with AI

von Jorge A O M

24. Okt. 2021

T​hank you very much for this course. I love it. I know my carrer is something diferent to everythin that was desinged, but i learned so much.

von Bhavesh L

19. Mai 2020

The course content has through understanding of different intelligence tools with real life examples, made it easy to understand & implement.

von Bruna F V

19. Jan. 2020

It is a very good course, it helps us to think clearly and improve our human perception techniques that differentiate us from the machine.

von Nicolas M P P

7. Jan. 2020

Milo is a great teacher. I loved this course because is quick but interesting and also gives you the first tools to start in this world.

von Paola M

28. Jan. 2020

Its a really complete course, it helped me to improve my intelligence tools, be more analistycs and more preparate for my future work

von Juan U P R

6. Jan. 2020

This was pretty cool for me, because I learned different ways to make my business with a lot people and have a better touch with them.

von Cristian B

21. Jan. 2020

Good course! Lot of insight on the real role of Intelligence practices in the Digital world. Interesting readings and clear lectures.

von Bertha P R

18. Okt. 2021

Me encanto ya que me gusta la investigación y soy muy analítica y esto parte de su nombre Inteligencia Tools for the digital Age .

von Ana C R V

28. Sep. 2020

El curso fue satisfactorio, más de lo que esperaba para ser franca. Creo que provee de excelentes herramientas para la vida laboral.

von Gisela P

1. Apr. 2020

Muy interesante los modelos mentales enseñados para analizar toda la información que recibimos y realizar las preguntas correctas

von Ana G A

12. Mai 2020

Muy útil todo lo aprendido! El instructor fue siempre claro y conciso al compartir sus conocimientos! Excelente experiencia!

von Diana L M G

2. Feb. 2020

Los frameworks presentados durante el curso son de gran utilidad, las lecturas ayudan a ilustrar lo aprenido en el curso.

von Смаль О С

21. Jan. 2021

Great course. I will put your techniques into practice. Thanks to your course, I look at many things differently.

von Jamil O

8. Apr. 2020

Very interesting course for everyone and especially for those who have to negociate in their work. I recommend it

von ALVARO R M

20. Dez. 2020

From Unconcious unknown to concious unknown. Now we are ready to begin to study more and do what machines can't.

von Mario L

4. Jan. 2020

It was excellent and super pedagogical, I really learned a lot of new concepts which will add value to my work.

von Keila V N

29. Aug. 2020

The course was very useful to improve my skills and obtain new tools to face the challenges of the Digital Age

von Tewodros D

24. Apr. 2020

really great course, i found a good insight and knowledge and it helps me to see AI in different perspective.

von Ricardo A C P

16. Feb. 2020

Really interesting course that teaches you the basics of business analysis in a constantly engaging manner.