Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intelligent Machining

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intelligent Machining von University at Buffalo

4.6
Sterne
1,252 Bewertungen
266 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Manufacturers are increasingly utilizing machine tools that are self-aware – they perceive their own states and the state of the surrounding environment – and are able to make decisions related to machine activity processes. This is called intelligent machining, and through this course students will receive a primer on its background, tools and related terminology. Learn how the integration of smart sensors and controls are helping to improve productivity. You’ll be exposed to various sensors and sensing techniques, process control strategies, and open architecture systems that can be leveraged to enable intelligent machining. This course will prepare you to contribute to the implementation of intelligent machining projects. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fifth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

Top-Bewertungen

A
31. Mai 2020

being a mechanical engineer it is very much helpful for me. it reflects the idea of using intelligent machining in industries in order to improve the quality and increase the productivity of firm.

SC
13. Sep. 2018

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 261 Bewertungen für Intelligent Machining

von D S N

26. Juli 2020

good

von Safayet U M

24. Juli 2020

Nice

von MONIL M

5. Juli 2020

good

von Vajinepalli s s

14. Juni 2020

nice

von NAGANNA T

7. Juni 2020

Good

von Prathmesh G A

28. Mai 2020

best

von Muhammad Z F

26. Mai 2020

good

von Prem K G

14. Mai 2020

good

von G S

8. Mai 2020

good

von 17-013 R

5. Mai 2020

good

von p s

4. Mai 2020

Good

von DR. M E

27. Apr. 2020

good

von Suresh k

19. Nov. 2019

Good

von Balabhadra N R G

29. Sep. 2019

Good

von Atichat P

1. Dez. 2018

Good

von K P

19. Mai 2020

hi

von Kathir A (

7. Okt. 2020

N

von Ritesh A

18. Aug. 2020

V

von Patricia S

2. Dez. 2020

good for beginners who want to have a rough idea of how manufacturing processes can be done with combination of digital technologies. I was expecting more tutorials and practical exercises about tools used commonly in factories (PLC for example), but only found a short video and very limited reading material regarding this topic. Overall still a ncie course!

von Syed B F

22. Apr. 2020

It was a good introductory course in the Digital Manufacturing and Design specialization related to basic knowledge of sensors, PLCs and IoT technologies currently being used in the industry. It also gave the roadmap of Industry 4.0

von Manas W

7. Juli 2020

the time with them was full of information...they take you through the deep understanding of the things used and are going to be used in IM.

I loved the simple ways of teaching and explaining the concepts.

thank you so much...!!!

von Omar M A E S

15. Okt. 2018

It was a great course for anyone who wants to know generally about Intelligent Machine but just need a little bit more to get deeper in details with intelligent machining and industrial work.

von Jayed H

31. Aug. 2020

Interestingly, while watching the course content it feels like I am watching a documentation video. But the course is too short. I think It's just an intro to intelligent machining.

von DIVYANI S

26. Mai 2020

Intelligent Machining my review is Good learning for future and new technologies are deep learning. Thank you coursera for important information information with quarantine life.

von pankaj s

8. Juli 2020

The course had given me lots of information about future manufacturing system and how I can improve the digital market and manufacturing.

The course was best and helpful for me.