Chevron Left
Zurück zu Interaction Design Capstone Project

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Interaction Design Capstone Project von University of California San Diego

4.5
Sterne
158 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Apply the skills you learned during the sequence of courses -- from needfinding to visual design -- as you redesign a new interface, service, or product for your Interaction Design Capstone Project. We’re working with some exciting design teams in Silicon Valley across multiple industries to develop real-world design challenges for this final project. Upon completion, you will have a polished capstone project you can share in your design portfolio to highlight your work and document your design process....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

5. Dez. 2018

This course provides you step-by-step approach from ideation to the complete prototype. It helped to build my confidence for future design projects, and there are still a lot left too learn.

NC

2. Apr. 2018

Awesome experience. What I loved the most was getting classmates from all around the world and getting enriched with their wide insights and points of view.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für Interaction Design Capstone Project

von Maria P

11. Nov. 2019

This course is amazing! It is well prepered and full of details I couldn’t find in other courses. And also I got many helpful comments from my peers

von Santiago B

20. Aug. 2019

I enjoyed every week in this project, having the opportunity to experience each stage to finally get a tangible prototype was awesome.

von Zoe

19. Aug. 2019

World class professors and guests, teach you every tools you need to know to become a UX designer, with very low cost.

von Tiberiu M

13. Aug. 2016

A nice roadmap to design a product. I'll recommend to anyone who wants to learn User Experience Design, HCI or IxD.

von Giny C

18. Aug. 2019

Although I do not have any design background, I can still handle the workload and learn from my classmates.

von Nicholas I

4. Jan. 2018

Great way to put all that is learned into practice and to learn from all the great work that peers create!

von Viebone

3. Mai 2017

Amazing course, it push you to go through the right design process making it fun and useful

von Michael P

31. Mai 2018

I can't reach the course contents because of new deadline that Coursera has invented

von John S

20. Nov. 2016

This was a lot of fun - putting the rubber to the road! thanks for everything!

von Priti P

27. Feb. 2017

More effort we put in, more we get... Awesome course!

von Pablo P G

18. Aug. 2017

It is a great course, to apply everything learned.

von Siim S

14. Dez. 2018

I learned a lot, thank you so much :)

von Nicolas D G N

17. Juli 2017

This course is the best!!

von Thomas L

11. Juli 2017

This is a great course!

von Lucia M S

21. Nov. 2016

Thanks!

von Jeffrey K

27. Sep. 2021

T​here is a lot of time involved but all learners should be well prepared for the Capstone content needed since completing the pre-requisite courses. I learned more in this specialization than I had previously expected.

von Anthony L

7. Feb. 2017

A great course all in all. Some of the instructions for projects have not directly translated out of the classroom so could do with a review, but overall I really enjoyed it and I did learn lots!

Thanks, Scott.

von Ana E R

23. Okt. 2021

The course is very good. The professor brings updated content and interviews with important names of the IT industry, such as instagram co-founder Mike Krieger and Don Norman.

von Sara C

3. Juni 2018

It's a really good course. Too much work to do in a week if you are working full time and studying, but it's worth it!

von Sunil S

23. Okt. 2020

Here is my review:

https://medium.com/@shindesunil/ux-journey-interaction-design-specialization-dc4d2b16c0bc

von Manny O

29. Juni 2017

The capstone is very hands-on, especially the prototyping and app designing aspect

von Louis S

3. Juni 2018

There were a few technical issues otherwise it would have 5 stars.

von Gioconda B

26. Feb. 2019

Great course. I have learned a lot.

von LUCIA S B

21. Juli 2017

very good.

von Pedro B P

7. Apr. 2021

The course is well-balanced and covers a range of subjects. It is, however, beginning to show signs of wear and tear. The curators, in my opinion, should be more on top of things. I discovered a few dead links, some instructions are vague and mediocre (It’s ironic, given that the course is about user experience.), and the majority of the examples are outdated (Examples for 2012: A lifetime in the UX/UI world).

I would recommend the course, but there are some caveats.