Chevron Left
Zurück zu Input and Interaction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Input and Interaction von University of California San Diego

4.6
stars
655 Bewertungen
71 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 67 Bewertungen für Input and Interaction

von Jared G

Feb 05, 2019

Dated material mostly. References to analog mice, gesture focus, voice interaction completely missing, not much to do with interaction design pit falls like hidden menus.

von Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

von Nene W

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

von Anna N

Nov 14, 2019

I love the theory and exercises as well! This information was very useful for me working at UX/UI Senior position. And Im looking forward to start use it in my daily work!

von Manuel A O S

Jan 13, 2020

Un curso un poco más profundo en el entendimiento de la disciplina, pero que sin duda aporta un panorama diferente para profesionales del diseño

von Elena M

Dec 02, 2015

This course offers you a great opportunity to get a fresh sight on many things we see and do every day. Practical assignments are super fun!

von Dave G

Jan 26, 2016

I liked this dive into the more data driven side of Interaction Design. Very fun to learning about tools I had not seen deployed before.

von Maria K

Jun 24, 2018

A good course, especially the second week on finding and filtering - vivid examples of good filters and what to draw your attention to.

von Louis S

Feb 18, 2016

This is a great course, the final questions had me a bit confused BUT if you read carefully (not dyslexically like me) no problem.

von Jonathan M W

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been my favorite of the Interaction Design Specialization so far. The concepts shared are truly fascinating!

von Giny C

Apr 18, 2019

Very interesting course. Some content in this course are far more than UX design I learnt during my undergraduate studies.

von Inbar F

May 09, 2017

Excellent course! so interesting and enlightening! plus, the assignments were both challenging and fun.

von Winnie C

Jul 16, 2019

I like the concrete aspects of this course, and the last project about prototyping was quite fun!

von DiannaL

Sep 24, 2018

Informative - learned important new concepts that will improve my design of elearning interfaces.

von Nicolas D G N

Mar 06, 2016

Excelent!! In this course you could learn a lot about Fittz law and much more.

von Hossein R

Jun 07, 2017

Great instructor, amazingly explained with useful and practical assignments!

von Maria G P

Jun 26, 2016

Lot of math! but I can handle it. I learned a lot and I love it, thank you.

von Raluca M

Apr 08, 2019

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

von Alfredo H

Aug 26, 2018

Great course to learn about gestures and different interaction.

von Colin M

Oct 27, 2016

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far

von Ejiro A

Mar 15, 2016

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch

von Ymmannuelle V

Aug 03, 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

von Rahul K

Oct 04, 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

von Krishna C

Jun 05, 2018

Don's explanations were interesting

von Ilya G

Apr 18, 2019

Very useful and rich experience