Chevron Left
Zurück zu Input and Interaction

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Input and Interaction von University of California San Diego

4.6
635 Bewertungen
68 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 23, 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 64 Bewertungen für Input and Interaction

von Jared G

Feb 05, 2019

Dated material mostly. References to analog mice, gesture focus, voice interaction completely missing, not much to do with interaction design pit falls like hidden menus.

von Raluca M

Apr 08, 2019

Not bad, itemphasizes the bigger picture of what design is really about

von Alice e

Sep 22, 2018

非常具有启发性,而且对交互的分析和理解很科学

von DiannaL

Sep 24, 2018

Informative - learned important new concepts that will improve my design of elearning interfaces.

von Alfredo H

Aug 26, 2018

Great course to learn about gestures and different interaction.

von Khairul A

Feb 09, 2016

Fab! Mind opening content.

von Ejiro A

Mar 15, 2016

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch

von Rashmi G

Aug 29, 2017

Excellent assignments

von Zongchen T

Nov 28, 2016

The Best Course

von Nene W

Feb 22, 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

von Elena M

Dec 02, 2015

This course offers you a great opportunity to get a fresh sight on many things we see and do every day. Practical assignments are super fun!

von Oluwatobi A

Oct 07, 2016

Great Course.

von Maria K

Jun 24, 2018

A good course, especially the second week on finding and filtering - vivid examples of good filters and what to draw your attention to.

von yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

von Krishna C

Jun 05, 2018

Don's explanations were interesting

von Maria G P

Jun 26, 2016

Lot of math! but I can handle it. I learned a lot and I love it, thank you.

von Tamella H

Oct 03, 2017

u will love the final project

von Nikita M

Nov 25, 2015

Just brilliant!

von Dave G

Jan 26, 2016

I liked this dive into the more data driven side of Interaction Design. Very fun to learning about tools I had not seen deployed before.

von daniel

Oct 19, 2016

good

von Rahul K

Oct 04, 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

von Colin M

Oct 27, 2016

The most compelling one in the specialization track thus far

von Ymmannuelle V

Aug 03, 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

von Samantha S

Apr 09, 2016

Cool maths!

von Jonathan M W

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been my favorite of the Interaction Design Specialization so far. The concepts shared are truly fascinating!