Chevron Left
Zurück zu Input and Interaction

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Input and Interaction von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
702 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn relevant fundamentals of human motor performance, perception, and cognition that inform effective interaction design. You will use these models of how people work to design more effective input and interaction techniques. You’ll apply these to both traditional graphic and gestural interfaces....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
22. März 2017

Very important course of the Interaction Design specialization. Nicely crafted assignments. You will add value to the company you are working for by taking up this course. Amazing faculty!

NW
21. Feb. 2017

a very interesting course for anyone who enjoys simple easy to use systems and tools themselves. The last assignment was a great example of the practical applicability of this course

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 74 Bewertungen für Input and Interaction

von Ejiro A

15. März 2016

Great material! Don Norman's appearance added an extra touch

von Ymmannuelle V

2. Aug. 2017

This was a fun course especially the exercise on Week 3!

von Rahul K

4. Okt. 2015

Nice Course and enjoyed doing the assignments.

von Krishna C

5. Juni 2018

Don's explanations were interesting

von Ilya G

18. Apr. 2019

Very useful and rich experience

von Prema V

6. Feb. 2016

Very good Concepts explained..

von Tam H

3. Okt. 2017

u will love the final project

von Poamrong R

18. Feb. 2016

Great, awesome, wonderful.

von Khairul A

8. Feb. 2016

Fab! Mind opening content.

von Thomas L

11. Juli 2017

This is a great course!

von Alice e

22. Sep. 2018

非常具有启发性,而且对交互的分析和理解很科学

von Julie k

5. Jan. 2018

I enjoyed this course

von Rashmi G

29. Aug. 2017

Excellent assignments

von Zongchen T

28. Nov. 2016

The Best Course

von Nikita M

25. Nov. 2015

Just brilliant!

von Pablo P G

12. Apr. 2017

Great course!

von Oluwatobi A

7. Okt. 2016

Great Course.

von yashar k s

4. Okt. 2016

Best Course

von Samantha S

9. Apr. 2016

Cool maths!

von daniel

19. Okt. 2016

good

von Jaclyn D

29. Apr. 2017

e

von Carla C

13. Apr. 2018

I felt that Professor Klemmer should have demonstrated plugging actual numbers into the Fitts' Law formula. He described how it was invented and why but didn't actually demo it. The quiz was nothing but Fitts Law calculations. I didn't grasp the concept as well as I'd like to have. I had to do search queries online and look at Youtubes to understand it better.

The video assignment was challenging but fun. I learned Adobe Premiere in 3-4 hours so that I could edit my video. Without a homework deadline I doubt I would've pushed myself on my own.

Thanks, Coursera. I really enjoy your platform!

von Siddharth S

26. Okt. 2017

It is a good course to 'begin' dabbling in the field of Interaction Design.

It exposes one to a lot of concepts. However it does not go into the depths of all these concepts. That is something one will have to do on his own.

von Viebone

7. Juni 2016

I really liked the videos with Dan and Norman. Great to hear from real people what we read on the books, some times it feels unreal, but when you see a real person telling you something is more credible.

von Elizabeth B

27. Aug. 2017

The final quiz was tough, I feel like there was disconnect between the material that was taught and the questions that were asked.