Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution von University of California, Irvine

4.4
Sterne
442 Bewertungen
114 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution is a growing area of importance considering the pace and volume of global transactions. The ease of global communication using technology, the abundance of cheaper transportation costs, and the frequency of businesses using cross-border talent is fostering millions of interactions a day between people of different cultures. Examine how the process of communication can be further complicated during interactions between people of different cultures. The topics of stereotypes, generalizations, communication styles, communication strategies, and communication orientations will be explored. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the dimensions of intercultural interactions that add to conflict 2. Analyze the dynamics of intercultural interactions 3. Plan strategies for success in intercultural interactions...

Top-Bewertungen

DD
16. Juli 2020

Very good, compact course. Gave me some valuable inputs. Special thanks for the input on how our minds frame our intercultural expevctations. Also, for the three strategies of conflict resolution.

HP
21. Mai 2016

Add an additional dimension of "wealth" to the list of intercultural topics. Class difference amongst poverty, middle class, and wealthy individuals and groups need to be understood.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 114 Bewertungen für Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution

von Felicidad B

29. Sep. 2019

Very good aproach to intercultural communication and conflict resolution, useful and practical ideas to easily apply

von Lam H W

8. Nov. 2016

With the Globalization, it is normal to the intercultural communication or conflict, this course is useful.

von ALEXIA T

22. Jan. 2021

It was wonderful!! It helped me a lot and all the cases stady were informative! Thank you for everything!

von Khasselblad M

26. Nov. 2019

I learned a lot of information about different countries cultures, it was very interesting

von Catalina A L Á

30. Dez. 2018

Curso interesante, bien desarrollado y serio. Con evaluaciones entre compañeros.

von VASILIKI I N

26. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed this course. It was so interesting and easy to understand.

von MANUEL J

22. Apr. 2020

excellent training for my work situations with a multicultural team, bravo!

von Shashikant's T

11. Mai 2020

Resources and Materials were too good. A case study is very appropriate.

von Sherstiuk A

29. Mai 2020

Brilliant course with great examples of theory. Thank authors a lot!

von Katarzyna P

30. Juli 2017

Very useful and practical cases. I enjoyed this one very much.

von Jorge A R F

30. Mai 2020

Very good course. And learn how aply strategi for conflict

von Bahram H

5. Juli 2016

Thank you for the less assertive introduction music :)

von Denise B

17. März 2016

I really enjoyed this class. It was very informative.

von Sara I A

19. Jan. 2021

Very insightful, relevant and interesting course!

von José d J D L C G

10. Feb. 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

von Gaukhar Y

4. Apr. 2021

The course is very useful. Thanks!

von TAMIL V M

14. Juni 2020

Good course with new perspectives.

von Sonja M K

31. Mai 2016

Great course, very intersting!

von RondaKae K V

17. Nov. 2020

I learned a lot. Thank you :)

von Michele F O

18. Jan. 2016

Very interesting and useful.

von Okwuosa C W

20. Mai 2016

Really interesting course

von Fatai J

21. Feb. 2016

Very educative a course!

von Guillermo P

7. Nov. 2017

EXCELLENT PROGRAM... GP

von Απόστολος Δ

4. Dez. 2020

Communication skills.

von Winston A W

26. Juli 2020

Excellent, thank you.