Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intercultural Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intercultural Management von ESCP Europe

4.6
146 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This MOOC explores different aspects of intercultural management, including teams, leadership, Human Resource Management, marketing and negotiations. When you complete this MOOC, you will have a richer understanding of the concept of culture, and how culture influences the way that individuals behave. You will also get a deeper knowledge about how culture shapes management practices in international organizations. We will introduce you to a number of experts in the field of intercultural management who will discuss the challenges and the benefits of dealing with employees on a global level. Moreover, we will share with you insights from our own research to illustrate recent developments in the field of intercultural management. During the MOOC we will provide you with a variety of concepts and tools that empower you to successfully interact with people from other cultures to achieve your desired personal and business-related goals. Please have a look at the teaser available at : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVze_O6vjKI...

Top-Bewertungen

BS

Jan 02, 2018

Great course where you learn more about how intercultural management works from HR, Marketing, Team Building and more. The professors give great insights and expertise about the different parts.

FS

Feb 11, 2018

Thanks. I'm now able to state that I've acquired a good overview of Intercultural Management. The topics presented were very well exposed.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Intercultural Management

von Jessy

Aug 30, 2017

Extremely relevant and important topic. It is foundational but the additional reading and resources are invaluable.

von Alja I

Apr 09, 2019

The content is interesting and relevant to managers and anyone else doing international business. The course provides an overview of different cultural frameworks and challenges of doing international business.

However, I was disappointed with the low quality of subtitles (which are necessary given that the professors aren't native English speakers), and the fact that the videos direct students to further readings that are usually paywalled academic papers. These readings are optional, but it would be nice to offer online students some additional resources as well, as the videos don't have time to dig into the details. Also, the forums aren't really active, which isn't surprising given that there are excellent questions that are still unanswered (and typos in one of the quizzes that haven't been fixed since reported a year ago). I hope the authors take time to update the course a bit and offer some additional downloadable resources.

von Deepak P A R

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent

von Balaji C

Apr 12, 2019

This course improved my knowledge in the area of Intercultural Management

von Koray K

Nov 19, 2018

Very useful for people working in international organizations.

von Manuel E L d S A

Sep 05, 2018

a fantastic course. very useful because it deal with real problems at organisations nowadays.

von Flavio S

Feb 11, 2018

Thanks. I'm now able to state that I've acquired a good overview of Intercultural Management. The topics presented were very well exposed.

von Simone G

Oct 10, 2017

Really interesting, especially the first parte where we talk more in depth about culture and its different shapes. I've absolutly enjoyed this MOOC, it includes culture, behaviors, business and intercultural team and leaderships.

von Marta H

Oct 19, 2017

Sim

von Marco T

May 23, 2018

this MOOC is extremely interesting and useful; great professors and very helpful materials.

I hope to join more actively the course forum soon.

I sincerely recommend this course to all coursera alumni who wants to expand their knowledge pack about intercultural management.

von Nicolás M

Sep 20, 2017

Such an excellent course. Very interesting and with a lot of references to look and read. Wonderful job!

von SUBBARAO A N

Apr 16, 2018

Interesting, but there are certain cultural stereotypes with regard to India

von Henrique D d A

Aug 27, 2017

Very interesting course, demonstrates many perspectives of working with and managing people from different locations. Highly recommended

von Bryant S

Jan 02, 2018

Great course where you learn more about how intercultural management works from HR, Marketing, Team Building and more. The professors give great insights and expertise about the different parts.

von Matteo U

Jan 11, 2018

Another home-run course for Coursera. Thank you sincerely for allowing me to take part in such a rewarding experience.

von Pedro B A

Jul 02, 2018

Quite comprehensive course covering a set of very relevant subjects.

von Max T G

Feb 28, 2018

Interesting course providing valuable insights in intercultural teamwork and negotiations.

von Ciaran P

Jul 28, 2017

We live in a world of many cultures, impacting on all areas of life, not least business. This course has been one of the most enjoyable I've taken. Throughout I was brought along by people who showed themselves to be masters in their field.

von YASH R

Oct 24, 2017

Highly beneficial and important in present context.

von Daniil

Mar 29, 2018

Отличный курс! Все как надо сделано, для людей, ничего не меняйте))

von Delcros G

Jul 25, 2018

Very interesting formation.

von Georgiana

Jul 24, 2019

Great course, I've really enjoyed it and I hope to put into practice everything I've learned. The information is clear and the extra readings really useful and complete.

von Marc P

Sep 30, 2019

Très interactif et plein de bonnes références

von Jamie J

Jan 16, 2019

There were very few times when the course audio or video would stop, but then I would just follow the written script. Otherwise, I enjoyed the course and found it enjoyable, informative and valuable.

von Marcel A E

Feb 01, 2019

I preferred to read what they had to say because of their accents. But it is a good course.