Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intermediate Grammar Project

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intermediate Grammar Project von University of California, Irvine

4.7
39 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the last few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This capstone project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. You will create a grammar scrapbook of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the specialization. You will choose a multi-media tool of your choice, such as video or e-book, to showcase proper use of the grammar. You will also give authentic examples of the grammar found in articles, movies, or songs to make the scrapbook interesting. This will be a scrapbook that you can keep with you long after this specialization ends....

Top-Bewertungen

HC

Jan 19, 2019

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.\n\nThank you. It has been a wonderful experience.\n\nMerci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

EO

Nov 01, 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für Intermediate Grammar Project

von Shuchao C

Aug 01, 2018

I have purchased the Specialization but I feel very bad right now. So many students are copying others project works or simply submit empty projects. I even saw my project link being directly used by one of the students. Also, there is no moderator in the course page for at least a year and no one is answering any students question or complaint.

I don't recommend any of you guys to join in this Specialization because the course moderator can do nothing about the situation.

von Hugo E D L C C

Jan 19, 2019

Gracias. Ha sido una maravillosa experiencia.

Thank you. It has been a wonderful experience.

Merci Ce fut une expérience merveilleuse.

von Imam A S

Jan 20, 2019

You will learn a lot of things here

von .mohammadzei i

Feb 20, 2019

thanks too all my teachers who taught me english

von Mohammad R

Feb 15, 2018

The best method that I have seen.

von Mohamed S G

May 11, 2018

that's a great course.Thanks my professors.

von Jose A R N

Jan 25, 2018

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio

von Fernando H U

Nov 23, 2017

Only after doing this project that I deeply understood what I've studied in the specialization.

von khadim s

Apr 05, 2018

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

von Mohammad A r

Sep 25, 2018

Just it's the complement of English

von Erhan O

Nov 01, 2018

Thanks for this nice course. I learned more things by this course. I was hate Grammar but now I like it because I learned. Thanks

von Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

Excellent course, and very smart and sexy trainer. Really loved the course content.

von Artyom N

Sep 30, 2019

This course is so refreshing!

von MAURICIO C T

Oct 01, 2019

Very good course, with a light and clear content that helped to improve my English Teaching Skills and providing ways to make a good teacher tool box, in order to motivate students on the learning porcess.

Thank you alll for this great opportunity!

von Omar E A

Oct 15, 2016

good