Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intermediate PostgreSQL

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Intermediate PostgreSQL von University of Michigan

4.9
Sterne
103 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers a wide range of SQL techniques, beyond basic CRUD (Create, Read, Update, and Delete) operations in PostgreSQL. You will learn the specifics of aggregation, transactions, reading and parsing CSV files and inserting data into a database. You’ll also take a look at how PostgreSQL handles and indexes text data. Specifically, students will do assignments that alter table schemas, create stored procedures, construct advanced queries, explore sorting and grouping query data, and techniques for working with text in databases including regular expressions....

Top-Bewertungen

JB
20. Juni 2021

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

KB
12. Nov. 2021

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Intermediate PostgreSQL

von Jean-Claude B

21. Juni 2021

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

von Fabio B S D R M

29. Juli 2021

Very good Course , including loading from CSV, files from internet, Regex, Index and performance great tips from Dr.Chuck.

von Daniel U

26. Juli 2021

This is a superb course. Prof Russell is really passionate about SQL, I think that's because he wants us to really understand how powerful SQL is. I've completed 2 courses so far, I'll definitely go for the entire specialization.

von Keenan B

13. Nov. 2021

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

von Parsa P

16. Nov. 2021

This course was super useful for me and I've learned incredible topics and materials from this course, Thanks a lot.

von Daniel F

8. Sep. 2021

A​mazing course. Lots of practices. Dr. Chuck makes it looks like it is easy. Very relevant techniques and concepts.

von Cristian D L G

9. Okt. 2021

Excelente curso, expande las herramientas que se tienen a disposicion para manipular bases de datos.

von Alexander T

5. Aug. 2021

As usual, amazing course from Dr. Chuck!

It is 10th course from him which I've completed

von Shashwat D

24. Juli 2021

Another Amazing course By Dr Chuck. A must do course for anyone who wants to learn SQL.

von Svitlana S

1. Aug. 2021

Great course for intermediate level, I loved it! Quite short though. I want more!

von Andres F R D

3. Juni 2021

Learning deeper uses and applications for PostgreSQL, which can be useful.

von Joe P

3. Juni 2021

Dr. Chuck is awesome and really knows the knowledge I need!

von John C F

15. Juni 2021

The Course was great from discussion to exercise.

von Eduardo A V M

25. Nov. 2021

Excellent, very complete and well explained

von Augusto S C

25. Sep. 2021

A great course to improve one's SQL skills

von Vasileios V

18. Nov. 2021

Dr. Chuck is one of the BEST TEACHERS !!!

von Wai K W C

26. Aug. 2021

I​n-depth knowledge with SQL

von Umutcan Y

31. Juli 2021

G​reat course

von chinju v

19. Juli 2021

Good

von Josh V

21. Sep. 2021

L​earned a lot, and it was fun. I would give 5 stars if it was a bit more challenging.

von ángel m

17. Mai 2021

I've learned a lot of practical things about postgres in this course.

von Kamran

18. Mai 2021

Excellent course