Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Intermediate Relational Database and SQL von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
353 Bewertungen
54 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Top-Bewertungen

AV

Aug 14, 2020

If you did the introduction project, this continuation will be perfect.

SS

Aug 04, 2020

It was pretty amazing course for middle level beginners

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 55 Bewertungen für Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

von Ankur G

Aug 16, 2020

VERY BASIC

von Adolf Y M

Sep 28, 2020

Gain new knowledge about RDBMS, ER diagram, Foreign key, and primary key. But the foreign key material is still not into my mind.

von EMMANOUIL S

Oct 10, 2020

Continues to where the previous project has ended. I really appreciate those kind of projects. Very helpful.

von Gabriel M T

Sep 12, 2020

The Intermediat Relational Database and SQL course is enssential for a good database developers. its hard at first to understood the questions, but with review of the class, i was able to have the required grade or passing mark.

von Renzo L

Jul 18, 2020

It was between basic and intermediate level. It was not challenging but it was useful to learn how to modify databases.

von Vishwas S

Jun 15, 2020

The course content is short and sweet making it more graspable.

von Mehdi A

Jul 01, 2020

There was nothing about the basic concepts of Relational Databases, I expected more. In addition, I prefer to use PostgreSQL and not MySQL. There was nothing useful for me, like how should I design a table, which attributes should I choose as Primary Key, etc.

von zaid q

Jul 18, 2020

Instructor was teaching very fast ,he was more focused towards completing the course rather than explaining the concept. Rhyme platform is trash ,headache started because of the small coding screen .Very poor experience even udemy is better .

von sarathchandra t

Jul 01, 2020

If you are a newbie to SQL then I would recommend this course but if you are looking for refreshing what you have already learnt in real-world then please don't take this course and waste your money.

von Adriana

Jul 27, 2020

Este instructor explica muy bien, con paciencia . Siempre de manera clara , se nota que le gusta y quiere que nosotros también aprendamos.

von Ilia S

Jul 02, 2020

Good course! Alter table, index, primary and foreign keys are well explained.

von Angelo C d N V

Aug 14, 2020

If you did the introduction project, this continuation will be perfect.

von Carlos J

Jun 23, 2020

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

von Adam C

Oct 25, 2020

Clear and straightforward explanation, really useful technical course.

von Marco H M

Oct 11, 2020

Good explanation, and the way of leraning is very intuitive

von shahreyar

Aug 04, 2020

It was pretty amazing course for middle level beginners

von Nathi V B

Aug 03, 2020

Good project Network course for Databases and Sql.

von Anand G

Jun 11, 2020

Fantastic course for understanding the concepts.

von Preammie P

Jul 24, 2020

This course shaped me SQL skills. Thank you.

von Shubham C

Jul 02, 2020

the explanation is good and detailed

von Mariia V

Aug 02, 2020

But I still can't stand Windows OS

von Muhammad M R

Jun 11, 2020

Great one. I literally enjoyed.

von khinmyomyat

Jul 29, 2020

I LIKE THIS COURSE.THANKS!

von Jaroslav N

Jul 05, 2020

short descriptive but OK

von Abdullahi M O

Jul 22, 2020

Very helpful course.