Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Business II

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Business II von University of New Mexico

4.7
Sterne
642 Bewertungen
138 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

Top-Bewertungen

AH
30. Mai 2020

The course is very easy to understand and anyone can grasp the concept in a very easy manner. I loved the course and I will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in international business

EM
29. Apr. 2020

Loved this course! It gave me clarity on the next steps to take into a global market. It is very much to the point wth many references and links to help in further research.Thanks so much!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 137 Bewertungen für International Business II

von 勝也

12. Dez. 2019

Thanks very much Professor! We are really achieved of invaluable knowledge International Business in depth strategies and conditions as well.

von Cesar A M

16. Sep. 2017

You could join the course and learning as an Specialization.

I would rather a Specialization with this theme and this great University

von sravanthi g

25. Juni 2020

Very Fast very to learn key subjects and business case with explanations and quiz! I think I will enroll for my Post doc too online!

von Rotimi M

23. Feb. 2021

AN amazing look into international markets and what it takes to succeed. Awesome teachings, and very informative scheme of work

von JYOTSNA D

5. Apr. 2020

The course really initiated my interest in the global market, how it works, what factors play role in influencing it

von Cristian C P M

25. Okt. 2020

amazin course, amazing instructor, amazing everything! thanks cousera for allowing me to join on this course!

von Modestman

26. Jan. 2017

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

von Engineer Y

3. Mai 2020

one of the best course to explore and exploiting into the emerging world and cross border business study.

von ADDE Y M

20. Mai 2021

The examples and case studies were very simple and made understanding ver easy.

von Tsholofelo D

28. Aug. 2020

Very straightforward and engaging. Loved the fact that there were no readings

von Bilal A

12. Juli 2020

its a good transition from the level 1 and the learning is good as well in it

von MOHAMMAD N

19. Aug. 2017

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

von Carla P M V

7. März 2016

It's a very good course. I learned a lot of International Business.

von Milind H I

20. Juli 2020

its a great cource to take knowlegde about International business

von Nguyen T P T

5. Juni 2017

This subject is useful and interesting with me!

Thank you so much!

von Ana R P

9. Okt. 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

von YUSUFF A O

21. Sep. 2020

I love this course it really helped me in my field of studying

von Vidhi J

23. Aug. 2020

Understanding of international Business in Excellent way.

von CHINMAYA K M

27. Juni 2020

It's worth going through this course and has knowledge.

von Emmanuel M

26. Nov. 2016

I can't wait for next course it is easy to understand.

von Maria J P M

28. Jan. 2016

Wide overview of global busisness. Worth watching!

von LATIKA S

17. Juni 2020

Simple to understand with a brilliant professor

von hasan h

19. Okt. 2020

great course, very simple and easy to learn.

von Kennedy S

24. Nov. 2016

it is the best course and l really enjoyed

von Les G

29. Dez. 2020

Love the knowledge gained from the course.