Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Business Context

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Business Context von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
69 Bewertungen
15 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

Top-Bewertungen

GB
23. März 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF
11. Mai 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

Filtern nach:

1 - 15 von 15 Bewertungen für International Business Context

von Juan F

12. Mai 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

von Kunal M

14. Apr. 2021

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

von Daniel C R

8. Feb. 2021

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

von Antonio U P

13. Juli 2021

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

von Giancarlo B

24. März 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

von Giovana Q T

17. März 2021

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

von Nicolás S

2. Aug. 2021

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

von Aleudys O

22. Juni 2021

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

von Novalia M

16. Aug. 2021

Very interesting!

von luis c

20. Sep. 2021

excelent course

von William R

17. Okt. 2021

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

von Eduardo D

5. Okt. 2021

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

von Ai C

16. Mai 2021

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

von Devesh S

15. Mai 2021

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.

von Sachin T

21. Juni 2021

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING