Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Business I

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Business I von University of New Mexico

4.7
Sterne
1,160 Bewertungen
300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We live in a world of intensifying global relationships, one in which international business has become the key determinant of economic development and prosperity. This course, Global Business Environment, Part I, introduces students to a fundamental understanding of the socioeconomic political, cultural, and linguistic environment in which international businesses operate. This course utilizes an inquiry-based approach to understanding country level relationships in the Global Business Environment. It surveys the global business environment by asking and answering key questions about society, the global economy, cultures, institutions and languages. The questions we will ask are: 1. What is Globalization?, 2. Is Globalization New?, 3. How do Political and Social Institutions impact National Economic Development?, 4. What is the role of Culture?, 5. What are the Gains from Trade?6. Free Trade, Free-r Trade or Managed Trade?, 7. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined?, 8. What does the Current Global Business Environment look like? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand the environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner, which encourages reflection and inquiry....

Top-Bewertungen

M

May 31, 2018

I love everything about this course, from the length of the lesson to the way the instructor teaches and all the knowledge I've got. Can't be any happier with it. Thanks for the opportunity!

VE

Nov 20, 2016

Great and easy to understand materials which give solid understanding of rules of the trading game on our planet. Highly recommended for those who interesting in international business.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 292 Bewertungen für International Business I

von Yang Z

May 30, 2016

Basic and clear, with a lot of charts and maps. Easy to understand.

von McEwen M

Feb 28, 2020

its well informative and creates a good grasp of globalisation.

von PRASANTHKUMAR S

Jul 01, 2020

Hope this willbe a good platform to improve your skills

von David W

Dec 29, 2018

Great introduction to doing business internationally

von Sanjeev R

Jun 26, 2020

Good learning knowledge after this course completed

von VARA P I

Apr 25, 2020

its a detailed course and simple to understand

von SHADINA P

May 05, 2020

It's very useful for any commerce student.

von Tessa D

Nov 24, 2016

I really like the information

von Hanni T

Oct 22, 2019

Such an interesting course

von Minh N D C

Jan 26, 2017

good course for everyone

von Devashish D

Jun 08, 2020

content was good

von Truong Q T

May 11, 2017

easy understand

von Mahendran

Jun 08, 2020

Nice Session,s

von Luu T H

Aug 10, 2017

Useful course!

von Abhijit C

May 02, 2020

Very Good

von Emmanuel M

Oct 09, 2016

What next

von Samira M E

May 19, 2017

great

von Surya M

Jun 27, 2020

Good

von Kritin J

May 29, 2020

Good

von Sreeelakshmi. K

May 11, 2020

Good

von Eassa S

Jan 31, 2019

fun.

von Gregory H

Feb 06, 2017

.

von Tomás A

May 08, 2017

Very basic. Could easily be understood by a 14 year old, at least in my country. This is high school level, and I was searching for University level. Good explanation and coverage of International Business Environment though, but not exactly on International Business for business management and micro-economy application.

von Maryna R

May 06, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course, although most of it I already knew and assumed it to be well-known facts. In the end, it was nice to recall some knowledge and systematize it in my mind. All the quizzes were too easy though, it felt like it is impossible to fail even if you did not watch any videos at all.

von André T B

May 21, 2020

Overall interesting. For me personally this course needs to be updated with newer data. I checked actual available data and some statements are not correct anymore. Still enjoyed most of it.