Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Entertainment and Sports Marketing von Yonsei University

4.6
Sterne
265 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

JM

Jun 17, 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 62 Bewertungen für International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

von ALVIN A

Jul 08, 2020

I loved this course as it helped me to understand how in modern time, cross industry approach has to be looked into for obtaining maximum result from sports industry and entertainment industry. In post COVID-19 situation the role of media and other online platforms will be having a great emphasis on content delivery in relation to sports as well as for maintaining the enthusiasm. Topics such as social media marketing, fandom creation, meme market etc. are reality of today and very important for marketing in present time. Unfortunately it is quirt questionable that they are being discussed with the necessary importance. This course, however, has provided a great insights into such aspects and hence was beneficial to a great extend.

von Jeanneth J

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent instructor. All topics well explained and articulated. The discussion forums were insightful and the questions made me think and apply theory to practice. The length of each module was adequate and not too convoluted to follow. I particularly enjoyed the interviews that were conducted with industry majors that allowed me to see the practical use for the topics discussed. Great course! I'd take it again :)

von Suresh K

Apr 04, 2020

The study of Sports & Entertainment Marketing was really an eye opener and the way it was taught in a very simplified manner along with the experts interviews, it really made a difference in my learning of the topics. I want to thank Professor and hope that I will keep learning and maximize the use of it in practical environment. Thanks once again!

von Adriano C C

Apr 17, 2020

I really enjoyed this specialization course in International Entertainment and Sports Marketing. I learned new marketing concepts and found the interviews with Audi and Adidas Executives very instructive!

I congratulate our professor Dae Ryun Chang and Yonsei University to put together a great marketing material for the course.

von Daria I

Jun 05, 2020

I can say that this is probably best course I have! Content is so clear to understand and so interesting. From some point my teenage dream to work in sport marketing field came back to me again. Also I definitely try to study more about entertainment marketing as well.

von Lyris

Mar 12, 2017

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

von Jaimee M

Jun 17, 2016

Dae Ryun Chang is wonderful! I really enjoyed his videos. It was easy to understand easy to follow and all connected. I really enjoyed this course! Thank you!

von Eduardo S

Aug 10, 2016

Very fun to watch without losing the educational purpose, the course offers a lot of good examples and interviews with professionals in marketing.

von Shashank S T

May 18, 2020

I have gain more insights on Sports & Entertainment marketing. How Cross Country marketing can impact the business and adding more revenue.

von Chestha A

Apr 29, 2020

One of the most exciting courses I have pursued. The instructor had a lot of energy and course material was very helpful. Two thumbs up!

von Tayssir

May 26, 2017

great course...clear material...awesome interviews...definitely an eye-opener on the sports and entertainment marketing characteristics

von IGI-ODODO O

Jul 04, 2020

It was useful and engaging. Also it made me see the importance of marketing in sports and entertainment marketing on a larger scale.

von Anastasiia K

May 03, 2018

I really like the course, I think it was very useful for myself and hope that these knowledge will help me in my future

von Jacques R

Feb 05, 2018

Professor is amazing...I liked it very much the way this course was taught! Many thanks for sharing those knowledge!

von SEKHAR S

Feb 18, 2017

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

von Rahul T K

Apr 16, 2017

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

von Alex B

Mar 04, 2018

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

von Timur A

Jul 17, 2020

Interesting and well-structured material, enthusiastic professor. Nice course!

von Hernan A S J

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent course. Very motivational and authentic Professor.

von Santiago U Z

May 02, 2020

Excellent course! Learned couple of interesting things!

von Chinnawat W

Apr 11, 2020

This course is very easy to understanding

von Khwansutha S

Apr 11, 2020

this course is really easy to understand

von NIHAL S

Feb 08, 2019

good course for budding sports managers

von Shuvam C

Jun 29, 2020

very productive and fresh.. loved it..

von Sanjay S

May 09, 2020

Wonderful course with great examples.