Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Marketing Entry and Execution

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Marketing Entry and Execution von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
271 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

Top-Bewertungen

AD
15. Aug. 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

VR
5. Juni 2018

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für International Marketing Entry and Execution

von Divyang T

20. Aug. 2020

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

von Alexandre B

8. Dez. 2017

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

von Hasan Z

19. Sep. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

von Luan M P d M

26. Okt. 2020

The professor is really good!

von Gulnar M

9. Mai 2020

Excellent!

von Samuel B

22. März 2021

This marketing course could be worth credit in any university; Maybe in more detail if taken in school, but in essence, it covers all of what is taught in any College Marketing class. The topics, examples, and information are of high value. I recommend it 100%.

von Carolina S

13. Jan. 2020

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

von Annette D

16. Aug. 2021

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

von Annesha K G

10. März 2016

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

von Giovanna F

31. Juli 2020

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

von Johannes B W

7. Sep. 2016

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

von Kabera n A

1. Feb. 2021

Easy and Uncomplicated learning with high skilled instructors

von Fausto R d B

24. Jan. 2020

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

von Heidi B

16. Okt. 2019

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

von Amanda M

20. Okt. 2016

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

von Hyung J K

10. Aug. 2018

It was momentous learning for

von Dr V G

29. Aug. 2020

excellent learning noon nopi

von Amanzharova A

15. Nov. 2020

AMAZING PROFESSOR

von Leydimar D J M

7. Apr. 2017

I really love it!

von Dominik B

24. März 2020

nice insights!

von Malik M Y J

20. Nov. 2020

Great course!

von Mosleh U C

12. Sep. 2020

greatttt!!!

von Flt L G R

15. Juni 2020

THANKS...

von ASHISH B

28. Mai 2018

Excellent

von Diego A P G

7. März 2017

excellent