Chevron Left
Zurück zu Rethinking International Tax Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Rethinking International Tax Law von Universiteit Leiden

4.9
664 Bewertungen
159 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top-Bewertungen

VM

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 152 Bewertungen für Rethinking International Tax Law

von JEFFREY C

May 16, 2018

Great course, even for an experienced tax practitioner like myself, I still learnt a lot. You can really feel the depth of experience and knowledge from the instructors as they teach. The reading materials are also well selected and relevant. An update of the course now that BEPS has been implemented and given the fast changing landscape of international tax could be considered.

von Donovon K

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

von Rajat A

May 21, 2018

One of the most toughest course on Coursera and it was a great challenge completing it. I hope the Course is updated with new lectures and it will be a pleasure watching the videos again.

von Victor L P

Aug 27, 2019

The course is very good, however, an update is urgently needed (BEPS, ATAD I & II, DAC6 etc.).

von Victor L d M

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

von Patricia G L

Jan 23, 2019

Very good course!!!

von Abiola A

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

von Emmanuel S

Feb 19, 2019

Very good.

von Chi H T

Mar 02, 2019

Very useful for industry practioners to grasp an understanding on the overhaul of international tax regimes recently, lead by the OECD, the EUCoCG and the likes, which has a far-reaching impact on corporate structures and strategies.

von Нго Д Л

Mar 30, 2019

Hard and consistent course for those who wants real hard work

von Evaldas C

Mar 30, 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

von Ivan P D

Feb 09, 2019

Great course! I shall definitely recommend it to a friend!

von UMORU, Z D

Mar 07, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

von Mario V R

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

von Manik B

Mar 08, 2019

nice course

von Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

von Matias H

Jan 29, 2016

Very detailed course, very informative

von Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

von SHRADDHA

Sep 23, 2016

Perfect!

von Tsaguriya G

Dec 06, 2017

Awesome course!

von Walter C

Jun 29, 2017

The Course is outstanding. The Team put a lot of effort in the making of this course. The Speakers are the leading experts in the Field of international Taxation and Transfer Pricing. At the same time the course is motivating as well as very instructive. Ov

von Audrey L

Aug 22, 2017

This class is awesome. I so hope I can take more classes.

von khaled a f

May 05, 2017

Rethinking International Tax Law is one of the most important course

von Баржановский Д В

Nov 23, 2016

Really interesting and very usefull course i've ever learned. Thank you!!!

von Charl H

May 10, 2017

The Course was extremely helpful in providing me with additional insights and materials on the current debate with respect to international tax law. The course content, lectures and materials were fantastic!