Chevron Left
Zurück zu Rethinking International Tax Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Rethinking International Tax Law von Universiteit Leiden

4.9
Sterne
778 Bewertungen
193 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top-Bewertungen

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 189 Bewertungen für Rethinking International Tax Law

von saurabh s

Nov 14, 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

von Wicouw

Jun 04, 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

von Daniele A

Jun 18, 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

von Abiola A

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

von Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

von Mario V R

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

von Lily F

Mar 12, 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

von Natalia L N H

Jun 13, 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

von Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

von Jean P

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.

von Jiefei H

Jul 03, 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

von Daria N

Feb 18, 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

von Karl M

Oct 31, 2017

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

von Асхат П

Mar 26, 2020

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

von UMORU, Z D

Mar 07, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

von Taiza G F

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

von MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

von Renato T

Jun 09, 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

von Βρασίδας Π

Jan 23, 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

von Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

von Sixto D

Jul 09, 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

von Andres M

Aug 14, 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

von Carlos A C R

Jan 24, 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

von Anna

Aug 20, 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

von Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter