Chevron Left
Zurück zu Rethinking International Tax Law

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Rethinking International Tax Law von Universiteit Leiden

4.8
Sterne
986 Bewertungen
261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

18. Apr. 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

8. Juni 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 258 Bewertungen für Rethinking International Tax Law

von Patrícia M

13. Jan. 2017

Excellent course, very pertinent themes and broad analysis of subjects very critical to the day-to-day of a International Tax professional. Instructors and mediators are outstanding. Highly recommended!

von SUNIL J

29. Juli 2020

Greetings. Very good course covering many aspect of International Taxation which are very important and essential for any one whether in business or consulting. Well designed course. All the very best.

von Victor L d M

27. Dez. 2018

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

von Lorenzo S

17. März 2018

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

von Pasquale B

9. Juni 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

von Marco Z

16. Feb. 2021

A very impressive and exiting course, which really helps me to refresh my tax knowledge but also get a better understanding about the latest developments especially in the BEPS environment.

von Pierre-Yves C

14. Feb. 2018

Very Comprehensive Training.

Presentation is well structured and clear, from general overview to very technical topics

Very helpful to get a sound knowledge about International Tax Matters.

von piyush b

16. Mai 2020

Exellent course which helped me gain an insight into practical issues and also learn from relevant sources regarding BEPS, aid, mismatches, OECD and more into multinational tax planning.

von Alexandre A

16. März 2016

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

von Kevin M M

20. Apr. 2019

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!

von Marcelo Q

1. Okt. 2017

Excelente! Una buena oportunidad para revisar conceptos e incorporar nuevos conceptos en el area de la tributación internacional. Excelente formato, diseño y explicaciones.

von GOMEZ M

31. Okt. 2019

El curso es excelente para adquirir conocimientos de calidad en materia de fiscalidad internacional en una de las mejores universidades del mundo en estas temáticas

von Andrés C

24. Sep. 2019

Excelente curso.

Todo aquel que le importe el tema de Impuestos debería considerar tomar este curso.

Se desarrollan aspectos problemáticos y posibles soluciones.

von Anne L

9. Nov. 2016

Really interesting course of exceptional quality. I learned a lot. It was quite challenging, especially for anyone who wants to get through the reading.

von Nick T

17. Aug. 2016

Excellent teaching, materials and structure. A very interesting course which I'd highly recommend to any professionals or those curious about the field.

von Richard P H

22. Jan. 2016

Excellent course, well taught by experts and influential industry professionals. Has good resources. If in business, NGO, or Gov this course is a must.

von Guy G

18. Aug. 2017

Very thorough course. The providers really want to give the students a viable learning experience. Presented in a professional and interesting manner.

von Nikka B

6. Okt. 2021

The course was very helpful in gaining an understanding of the relevant issues in the international tax arena. I would recommend it to a colleague!

von saurabh s

14. Nov. 2017

It's a best course on international tax law giving you a great insight and food for thought to research upon. I would recommend this course highly.

von Daniel L

20. Apr. 2022

Considering it is practically free it is definitely worth doing the course. Very good foundation regarding unternational tax planningv and BEPS

von Olena S

14. Juli 2021

​It is interesting good-structured course. It contains a lot of useful information (articles, comments of the laws etc), except the lectures.

von Amber S

27. Dez. 2020

Great class! I learned so much. It definitely requires a lot of work in terms of essays and quizzes, but the material is presented so well.

von Wicouw

3. Juni 2019

Well structured and quality course for anyone interested in the field of International Tax with no or little prior experience in the field.

von Daniele A

18. Juni 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

von Abiola A

6. Feb. 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals