Chevron Left
Zurück zu Rethinking International Tax Law

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Rethinking International Tax Law von Universiteit Leiden

4.8
Sterne
986 Bewertungen
261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

18. Apr. 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

8. Juni 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 258 Bewertungen für Rethinking International Tax Law

von Sai M

6. Juni 2020

Extremely useful for anyone interested in getting a basic understanding of International Taxation and the challenges posed by the same.

von Jonathan G

31. Okt. 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

von Mario V R

7. März 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

von Lily F

12. März 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

von Natalia L N H

13. Juni 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

von Peter K A

8. Feb. 2022

This is an all-important course for anyone seeking to build an meaningul career in international taxation. I really enjoyed it!

von Aloysius K K C

24. Juli 2020

Challenging but gratifying course that provides you with the current tax issues and what is being done to address these issues.

von Muxtar K

14. Feb. 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

von Jean P

12. Feb. 2016

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.

von Neelima A

8. Juli 2021

This course is little bit difficult but too depth knowledge in concept of taxation in the present scenario. Good course.

von Jiefei H

3. Juli 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

von Daria N

18. Feb. 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

von Karl M

31. Okt. 2017

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

von Nyawira M

7. Juni 2020

Great content. i would recommend the course to anyone in International tax. The modules are detailed on tax aspects.

von Qing B

30. Juni 2020

The course is very well-structured and very informative. Great course, highly recommended to fellow tax colleagues.

von Асхат П

26. März 2020

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

von UMORU, Z D

7. März 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

von Edmund K

20. Feb. 2022

The course is super challenging for a law student. It resembles more of a financial course rather than a law ones.

von Taiza G F

5. Sep. 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

von Beatriz S B

8. Juli 2020

Amazing teacher!! The homework was very well structured. All in all a great online course. 100% would recommend.

von MANZIL S

15. Jan. 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

von Renato T

8. Juni 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

von Βρασίδας Π

23. Jan. 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

von Raunak S

16. Aug. 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

von Echendu, C T

13. Juni 2020

Fantastic course. Detailed teaching and wonderful materials to go with. Insightful and highly recommended.