Chevron Left
Zurück zu Rethinking International Tax Law

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Rethinking International Tax Law von Universiteit Leiden

4.8
Sterne
986 Bewertungen
261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

18. Apr. 2022

Very Intresting, It as my first exposure to international tax I really enjoyed learning aspects of international taxation. I enjoyed the views of Kees Van Rad and I would love to learn from him more!!

DK

8. Juni 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 258 Bewertungen für Rethinking International Tax Law

von Andrew T

6. Okt. 2020

What a great way to obtain a basic overview of international taxation and the issues that have created it

von Sixto D

8. Juli 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

von esther o

16. Mai 2022

The entire course was really insightful. I learnt about tax from the perdpective of other jurisdictions.

von Andres M

14. Aug. 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

von Dante B

4. Juli 2021

Very well prepared course, the readings carefully selected and the videos very clear an illustrative.

von Desiree T

7. Juni 2020

The videos were excellent. It was a ton of reading but I learned so much!

I would highly recommend!

von Carlos A C R

24. Jan. 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

von Anna

20. Aug. 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

von Peter R

29. Dez. 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

von Miguel R

2. Nov. 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

von Seyed A H B

20. Apr. 2021

it was really interesting. please make such a course about international inavestment law

von Henrique R T

29. Sep. 2017

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

von Evaldas C

30. März 2019

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

von Gianluca G

22. Juli 2017

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

von Anuraag B

12. Sep. 2019

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

von Will J

16. Nov. 2017

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course

von Patrick K M

5. Jan. 2017

Awesome course. I learnt so much and developed an interest in international tax law

von Tuhin P

2. Juni 2020

The teachers and the course content was brilliant! Thank you for the opportunity!

von Serugo A

7. Mai 2020

The content in this course is highly valuable for tax experts. A very good course

von ABHINAV A

4. Aug. 2017

Very interesting course. I liked the course. All modules are designed very well.

von Luis A

30. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso! Recomendado a todas aquellas personas que quieren exigirse más.

von Anasztázia J

20. Nov. 2015

I am very satisfied with the quality of this course, its materials, the videos.

von shubham m

5. Nov. 2020

The course was extremely informative and captivating as well. I learned a lot.

von Баржановский Д В

23. Nov. 2016

Really interesting and very usefull course i've ever learned. Thank you!!!

von Carlos A G M

8. Mai 2016

El mejor curso de fiscalidad interncional que se pueda encontrar en la web