Chevron Left
Zurück zu Rethinking International Tax Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Rethinking International Tax Law von Universiteit Leiden

4.9
Sterne
778 Bewertungen
193 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

Top-Bewertungen

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 189 Bewertungen für Rethinking International Tax Law

von Manik B

Mar 08, 2019

nice course

von Sandor A

May 09, 2020

really fun

von Emmanuel S

Feb 19, 2019

Very good.

von Luis M d R

Jun 08, 2016

Excellent!

von SLAVKA D S

Jan 18, 2016

Excellent!

von Priscila K d M V d S

Dec 12, 2015

Excellent!

von Kamal K

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent

von Eduardo B M

Sep 25, 2019

Excelent!

von Ying B

Aug 17, 2017

深入浅出,受益匪浅

von Luisa N V C

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent

von Carlos A R P L

Jun 15, 2017

Perfect.

von Ján V

May 11, 2017

Stunning

von SHRADDHA

Sep 23, 2016

Perfect!

von Jesús E G

Mar 14, 2016

Excelent

von Rozat A

Jan 26, 2020

Great !

von Daria

Dec 20, 2015

awsome

von Claudio C

Nov 19, 2017

T

von Svitlana P

Feb 18, 2016

V

von Ian D

Feb 14, 2016

T

von Boyan K

Feb 14, 2017

Great course for any professional who wants to learn more about direct taxation and tax planning. Subjects like BEPS, EU State aid etc. are covered at length! Definitely recommended!

Maybe just some small points of criticism: the assignments are not very clear, the time shown you need for the course and for the reading is not accurate, prepare for more if you wish to really get something out of the course.

von Akshay J

May 05, 2020

The Course provides a good introduction to International taxation. Additionally it also helps us in understanding the basics of the issues relating to intenational tax law. The faculty, the interviews and the reading material provided is extremely helpful.

Would have appreciated if the course syllabus was up to date. Never the less the course was great!!

von Ugochukwu M

May 12, 2020

Before this course, I never believed one could gain much from online learning of any sort, speak more of one so technical. How wrong I was!! This course was my first online learning experience and I cannot quantify the knowledge gained from it. Kudos to the facilitators for such an in-depth, practical and engaging learning experience.

von Manoj M M

Feb 18, 2020

How to download the all the course content, videos, transcripts, Quiz Results, Recommended reading, interviews etc., from one place in a systematic step by step manner? I cant seem to find any direct email id or feedback window, hence asking here. Somebody please reply to my email - consultme7@gmail.com

von Michael G

Nov 25, 2017

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.