Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
105 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you've traveled before or not, living and working overseas can be challenging. Learn how best to prepare and make the most of your time internationally. This course will prepare you to work and live overseas. It explores the epidemiology of common morbidity and mortality among travelers and examines key prevention, safety, and travel medicine principles and services to contextualize risks and maintain wellness. The course reviews applicable interventions, appropriate vaccines, and personal protection methods to prepare you to respond to expected and unexpected situations and will challenge you to examine travel health and safety priorities through case studies and discussions. The Honors Lesson will assist you with personal preparations for travel through the creation of a country-specific profile....

Top-Bewertungen

JS

Aug 27, 2017

Very informative course for those who are considering overseas travel for work, or extended stay. Also serves as a great reference for those who are already seasoned travelers.

JM

May 24, 2018

Very informative, if you plan on traveling over seas for business, volunteering, or even pleasure I highly recommend you take this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness

von Jorge O

Jan 31, 2019

very good

von GABRIEL E H S

Feb 02, 2019

muy buen curso

von Sooraj l e

Feb 04, 2019

nice course

von Amal r

Jan 21, 2019

for my job it is so use

von Sarath c

Jan 21, 2019

very good for travelers to learn abount traveling

von john j v

Jan 23, 2019

it is so helpful for my future thank

von Manu D

Jan 23, 2019

good for making my carrier succesful

von Jason P

Jun 03, 2018

This course provided the instruction I was looking for.

von Abdul H

Nov 12, 2017

That was a great course I was love it great & amazing Course .!

von Munkh-Orgil T

Jun 19, 2018

I enjoyed this course.

von Liuye H

May 16, 2018

This course is very useful in preparing me for my summer internship at South Asia. it incorporate information on various aspects you will encounter in a global traveling settings, such as vaccine, founding, diseases, food, housing, safety, and so on.

von mansi g

Jul 06, 2018

it is easy

von Juan M

May 24, 2018

Very informative, if you plan on traveling over seas for business, volunteering, or even pleasure I highly recommend you take this course.

von Haruhiko I

Jan 08, 2018

Unexpectedly super useful course. Very well organized and elaborated and highly recommended to anyone planning a trip especially to low- and middle-income countries. The only con I can think of is that some lecture videos could be a bit shorter.

von Jimmy S

Aug 27, 2017

Very informative course for those who are considering overseas travel for work, or extended stay. Also serves as a great reference for those who are already seasoned travelers.

von Dr. R M

Aug 30, 2018

Very informative program...

von Selena M V G

Dec 02, 2018

Great!!

von Andrew C

Jun 11, 2019

I

f

o

u

n

d

t

h

I

s

t

o

b

e

r

e

l

e

v

a

n

t

a

n

d

I

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

I

n

g

I

n

m

y

a

r

e

a

o

f

w

o

r

k

von Задойный А

Aug 19, 2019

Интересный курс. Я ожидал несколько большего в плане эпидемиологии и информации о болезнях в конкретных странах, но в целом информация интересная.

Правда, сертификат получать смысла нет, только пройти "для себя".

von RUKE G

Dec 03, 2019

Amazing

von Jaka R

Nov 06, 2019

Although I'm not from a health profession, I have decided on this course because I need more knowledge about travel preparation and the wellness and safety part of it all. I was very positively surprised by this course, it has exceeded my expectations. I wish the university in my home country was so good and rewarding.

von Christopher R

Nov 06, 2019

Informative and well presented/delivered

von Harvinder S

Jul 21, 2018

i like this course and hope it will get me job anywhere for travel the world

von Edward J O R

Dec 02, 2017

The course is definitely good for a first-time traveller outside the USA, but as I have lived in 10 countries and worked in around 20 more ina 35-year timespan, I learned little new information from this course. It was fun taking it though.

von Dr J S

May 04, 2018

was a great way to learn the safety measures we should consider while travelling to foreign places