Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
362 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you've traveled before or not, living and working overseas can be challenging. Learn how best to prepare and make the most of your time internationally. This course will prepare you to work and live overseas. It explores the epidemiology of common morbidity and mortality among travelers and examines key prevention, safety, and travel medicine principles and services to contextualize risks and maintain wellness. The course reviews applicable interventions, appropriate vaccines, and personal protection methods to prepare you to respond to expected and unexpected situations and will challenge you to examine travel health and safety priorities through case studies and discussions. The Honors Lesson will assist you with personal preparations for travel through the creation of a country-specific profile....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

2. Sep. 2020

Great course with lots of helpful information. It is definitely geared towards international health students, however I have found it to be very informative as a language student.

JS

26. Aug. 2017

Very informative course for those who are considering overseas travel for work, or extended stay. Also serves as a great reference for those who are already seasoned travelers.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 95 Bewertungen für International Travel Preparation, Safety, & Wellness

von Brian P

20. Nov. 2021

Very suitable course for beginner, especially for those ones who wanted to study online. I highly recommend this course to you guys.

von Sachin S

23. Juni 2020

If you are interested in international travel, documentation and so on this course will definitely help you. Thank you the mentors.

von Mahroof J

21. Jan. 2021

This course really helpful to understand many facts which has to take in consideration before preparing to a International travel.

von Sayandip S

9. Sep. 2020

Its a very interesting course and I have also learnt many things about travel and tourism which would help me in the future

von Chef U J

17. Aug. 2020

Questions are relatively easy if the subject topics are read carefully and the questionnaire was created in a good manner.

von sunday D

21. Jan. 2022

it's the best course for those to travel to different countries, and people working with deferent cultural groups.

von Julie H

10. Aug. 2021

This was a great overview and platform for more discussion at my institution. I really got a lot out of the course.

von Andrea C

28. Juni 2020

Really a very good course for travelers, or people who help students, tourists or workers who want to live abroad.

von georginajay j

26. Okt. 2020

This course is great and very interesting to study, and for travelers is like a pocket dictionary

von Tang J X

22. Feb. 2021

good to learn and i have learn a lot, which is the knowledge is out of my expectation!

von Gagani S

22. Mai 2021

Super ,

Thanks for coursera organization, friends and all lectures who help me.

von Tenzin n

6. Juni 2020

Would say it's a great course n I gained lots of knowledge from this course.

von Nova E

24. Juni 2020

I got a lot of things new from this course. Great course

von Erik B L

2. März 2021

Very informative! Overall, great info and well taught.

von 19uvta113

2. Aug. 2020

it is an interesting course ... I really learned a lot

von Бєлєвцова А Р

18. Mai 2022

I like that there are some information about LGBTQ+

von Andrew C

10. Juni 2019

I

f

o

u

n

d

t

h

I

s

t

o

b

e

r

e

l

e

v

a

n

t

a

n

d

I

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

I

n

g

I

n

m

y

a

r

e

a

o

f

w

o

r

k

von Sarath c

21. Jan. 2019

very good for travelers to learn abount traveling

von Madely D

3. Nov. 2020

I learned a lot, thank you to all instructors!

von Shakkir K

2. Juni 2020

useful to travel and tourism students too

von Christopher R

6. Nov. 2019

Informative and well presented/delivered

von DEVENDRA K B

22. Jan. 2022

Informative & quality subject material

von AHSAN A

2. Juli 2020

very informative and interesting course

von john j v

23. Jan. 2019

it is so helpful for my future thank

von Manu D

23. Jan. 2019

good for making my carrier succesful