Chevron Left
Zurück zu Internet of Things: Communication Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Internet of Things: Communication Technologies von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
468 Bewertungen
102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

Top-Bewertungen

SA
14. Feb. 2021

The information that was provided with very informative and detailed instructions given was aslo available very link to better graph the concepts of what is happening

VK
28. Mai 2020

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 100 Bewertungen für Internet of Things: Communication Technologies

von Amrit C

3. Apr. 2020

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

von Javier P C

7. März 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

von Varad K

29. Mai 2020

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

von ravikiran b

7. Mai 2020

I am a beginner but explanation was so nice that i understood very easily. The quizzes are conducted in a effective way. Thank you very much

von Ruchira C P

10. Apr. 2020

It was an interesting course on communication technologies like integrating VoIP, Android calling, Applications.

von srinivasarao D

8. Mai 2020

explanation is very clear sir..better to explain with practical orientation....thank q sir

von Sreenivasu B

19. Apr. 2020

Happy to inform you that i have enjoyed learning concepts..Thanks..Prof.Sreenivasu Bhukya

von Mohit k

9. Mai 2020

this course are very intersting and most important in practical working in iot projects

von ravikishore G

25. Apr. 2020

excellent course of electronics and communication students

von Anil M

20. Sep. 2019

Very good presentation .

very nicely designed with crisp required material .

Presenters are very knowledged in describing the subject .

i have learned the required technique and implementation process of IoT .

All the Quizzes are very systematically designed

von Arfat A

20. Mai 2020

This course is very interesting & easy. And can be understandable by beginners.

von Reshu G

17. Mai 2020

Very well explained, practical performed by creating SIP profile. very helpful

von RUPESH P S A

31. Mai 2020

Happy to part of coursera ,,,explore in coursera ,,,happy learning.

von marwa s

26. Nov. 2016

this course is very useful and i enjoyed for listen it

von Edivaldo R d S

27. Sep. 2017

Excellent. Very grateful to UC San Diego and Coursera

von Hamza I

24. Juni 2018

That course was really helpful and fruitful for me.

von Argishti D

4. Feb. 2016

Great course for IoT ,VoIP and EoIP professionals.

von Shivanand R K

21. Juni 2016

Great and Excellent thoughts and course material.

von DESALE D S

4. Apr. 2020

This is a best coursera program in all programs.

von kerenalli s

16. Apr. 2020

Simply very useful course.. I recommend to all.

von Muhammad I R

30. Dez. 2019

A prestigious Learning Opportunity!

von Menda s

3. Mai 2020

I have gained technical knowledge.

von LAKSHMI E S S J

27. Mai 2020

It is a very good and very nice

von Prince J Y

28. Dez. 2019

the teachers are quite friendly

von Rene B P

29. März 2020

excellent course