Chevron Left
Zurück zu Internet of Things: Communication Technologies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Internet of Things: Communication Technologies von University of California San Diego

4.5
Sterne
198 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

AA

Apr 03, 2020

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für Internet of Things: Communication Technologies

von Amrit C C S & F A

Apr 03, 2020

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

von Anil M

Sep 20, 2019

Very good presentation .

very nicely designed with crisp required material .

Presenters are very knowledged in describing the subject .

i have learned the required technique and implementation process of IoT .

All the Quizzes are very systematically designed

von Javier P C

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

von marwa s

Nov 26, 2016

this course is very useful and i enjoyed for listen it

von Edivaldo R d S

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent. Very grateful to UC San Diego and Coursera

von Hamza I

Jun 24, 2018

That course was really helpful and fruitful for me.

von Argishti D

Feb 04, 2016

Great course for IoT ,VoIP and EoIP professionals.

von Shivanand R K

Jun 21, 2016

Great and Excellent thoughts and course material.

von DESALE D S

Apr 04, 2020

This is a best coursera program in all programs.

von Muhammad i R

Dec 30, 2019

A prestigious Learning Opportunity!

von Prince J Y

Dec 28, 2019

the teachers are quite friendly

von Harshil B

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent insignt on the VOIP a

von Syed R T

Jul 13, 2017

Strategically Designed..

von Rajeev L t

Feb 10, 2019

It was awsome learning

von Supriya P

Dec 11, 2017

Very comprehensive &

von Rene B P

Mar 29, 2020

excellent course

von Shiv P

Oct 08, 2019

Great learning !

von CHRISTOPHER C

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome class!

von Ayush G

Jan 04, 2019

Very Good

von Pranjal C

Apr 05, 2018

very good

von Omair A

Feb 08, 2018

awesome

von Muhammad S S

Oct 25, 2018

Good.

von C L C

Apr 07, 2020

best

von Kuruva L

Sep 09, 2019

good

von Bryan R P

Feb 03, 2019

Was a good course. Videos lectures could be better prepared. The Codecs were a bit complex and needed extra reference material