Chevron Left
Zurück zu Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
229 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

Top-Bewertungen

KC
11. Feb. 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK
3. Mai 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies

von P T R

13. Mai 2020

Simple Course, learned in a day

von Kaveri C

12. Feb. 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

von kotapati k

4. Mai 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

von Abood S S B A

21. Okt. 2019

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

von Javier P M

16. Mai 2020

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

von Javier P C

19. Apr. 2018

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

von MEEKITA M

5. März 2021

This is a great module to give an insight of multimedia technologies. I really enjoyed learning.

von Vinothkumar

8. Aug. 2020

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

von Md I

2. März 2017

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

von Mario A C H

16. Okt. 2016

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

von Mr.N.Shyam S s

15. Mai 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

von SaiKrishna S Y

11. Juni 2016

Excellent, can be little advanced.

von VIJAY K V J

30. Sep. 2020

Very useful and simple course

von Prajwal L A

28. März 2021

had a good time learning!

von Ruchira C P

9. Apr. 2020

Very informative course.

von RAMYA K

2. Apr. 2019

It is very challenging

von baasi

6. Okt. 2019

nice and very helpful

von JasperWoo

28. März 2016

Let's start it!

von P.Prasanna

17. Juni 2020

Really awesome

von Lohithaksh

7. Juni 2020

awesome!!!!!

von Ms. M S

31. Aug. 2020

Interesting

von 5129- R N C

7. Sep. 2020

Good class

von V S G

7. Juni 2020

awesome!!!

von CH N R

20. Mai 2020

very good