Chevron Left
Zurück zu Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies von University of California San Diego

4.5
Sterne
152 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

Top-Bewertungen

KC

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 30 Bewertungen für Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies

von P T R

May 13, 2020

Simple Course, learned in a day

von Kaveri C

Feb 12, 2020

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

von kotapati k

May 04, 2020

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

von Abood S S B A

Oct 21, 2019

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

von Javier P M

May 16, 2020

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

von Javier P C

Apr 19, 2018

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

von Md A I

Mar 03, 2017

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

von Mario A C H

Oct 17, 2016

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

von Mr.N.Shyam S s

May 15, 2020

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

von Y.SaiKrishna S

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent, can be little advanced.

von Ruchira C P

Apr 09, 2020

Very informative course.

von RAMYA K

Apr 02, 2019

It is very challenging

von BASID M K

Oct 06, 2019

nice and very helpful

von JasperWoo

Mar 28, 2016

Let's start it!

von P.Prasanna

Jun 17, 2020

Really awesome

von Lohithaksh

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!!!

von V S G

Jun 07, 2020

awesome!!!

von CH N R

May 21, 2020

very good

von Artem A

Apr 14, 2016

Noiiice!

von Islavath B N

Jun 20, 2020

Good

von AFADISS A

Nov 02, 2017

Cours très utile . je vous recommande plus de pratique . merci !

von Biraj T

May 02, 2020

Thanks, lots of new thing i learned.

von kummara s m

May 05, 2020

This course is very easy to learn.

von Sandhya V

Sep 15, 2016

The course was informative.