Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
493 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

3. Sep. 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC

23. Apr. 2021

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 138 Bewertungen für Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

von Kyle B

6. Juni 2020

Very straight forward, informational, and useful. I learned a lot (and I've been a professional designer for years!)

von Dhananjai A G

19. März 2021

Excellent opportunity to learn and very good platform for working employees to sharpen their skills and knowledge.

von Navneeta S

5. Juli 2020

After doing this course I am able to visualize,unstructured data to structured data in a visualize form.

von Suleman C

16. Juni 2020

awesome insightful course with lots of practical application and understanding for data visualization

von Smith B

8. Sep. 2020

Very well structured course. I have systematically learned how to make arts of the story from data.

von Nyan L T

18. März 2021

I love the tools explained in lectures, and enjoyed the insight the assignments and quiz gave me.

von Sami G

16. Dez. 2020

It was a great opportunity to have this course and a big THANK for the professor Kevin Hartman

von kesani t

29. Mai 2020

I'm very helpful and glad to achieve this course, learned amazed things in communicating h data

von Greg B

15. Sep. 2019

Excellent course that provides a foundation and guiding principles for communicating with data.

von Shailesh B

29. Jan. 2020

Very Good Course and contents. If anyone beginner to do the Business Analytics, must do.

von Ahmad K

16. Mai 2020

It was great to learned this course i suggest it for others to learn about new things

von Soumya M

8. Mai 2020

Really like the way of putting up such complicated material in the most easiest way.

von Zoey L

16. Aug. 2020

The course was presented well with good examples given to support the learning.

von Kartikeyan S

16. Juni 2020

Awesome course. Very useful for data visualization. Prof Hartman is excellent.

von Azzouni, A M

29. Juni 2022

Concise yet rich and lively course with day-to-day applications at workplaces

von arnab b

10. Dez. 2018

Amazing learning from professor Kevin. Thank you so much for all the insight.

von alexa e

24. Juni 2021

wow I really liked this course, learned a lot and I am very happy. Thank you

von Noah M

29. Mai 2020

Great insights for simple tools I was completely unaware of!! Thanks Kevin!

von KRITIKA A I

1. Mai 2020

Very useful course basic points how to use Dataviz and how important it is

von Prateeksha K

16. Apr. 2020

For someone new to this field, the course has been very helpful!

von Disha P

9. Juni 2020

Great course ! Learnt a lot about how to communicate with data.

von Sanad L

8. Apr. 2020

Great introduction to business analytics and great instructor.

von steph

14. Aug. 2020

This course was really insightful. I enjoyed every bit of it.

von Richa M

12. März 2021

Very useful course who is involved in visualization of Data.

von Mohammed A

6. Feb. 2020

Has been made with Smart, Rich content, and understandable.