Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
489 Bewertungen
140 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

3. Sep. 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC

23. Apr. 2021

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 137 Bewertungen für Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

von Rishab R A

18. Juni 2020

No

von Madhusoodhan M

11. Mai 2021

.

von Suman D

18. Mai 2019

G

von Mrs. P S

18. Mai 2020

It was good learning. Mr. Kevin explained different techniques for making data more meaningfully, which will help to come to good and best data / information output. The McCandless Definition of Good Data stories was very well explained by Mr. Kevin, considering four parameter such as information, story, goal and visual form. Companies like Kaggle etc are passionately working with data and creating tremendous work at a rapid pace.

von Pham C K

22. Juni 2020

I loved the materials brought into this class. However, I thought that it can be further polished to improve student engagement. I would also love to learn more of the frameworks available and real-world examples, and not too much of general information for example in W1.

von Silvia A

21. März 2021

The course was very interesting and the videos were very informative. I wish it didn't rely as much on outside sources like books that we needed to buy in order to know all the facts. In my opinion the course should include all reading sources for free.

von Shalini M

2. Aug. 2020

Some content was missing. the question pertaining to it were in the quiz as well as the honors track. So I couldn't do the honors assignment.

Otherwise nice and informative.

What is the process to get my certificate?

von Garima G

16. Aug. 2020

The course does justice to its title i.e "Intoduction" but there could have been more hand on experience other than assignments. But a good start for the people getting into Data Visualization.

von Abdullah K

13. Juni 2020

This course is ok for those who are looking fora good understanding of the concept of data visualization. However, there is no hands-on training on any of the data visualization tools.

von Fabian W

13. Juli 2020

the final module, module 4 had an issue where the lecture and the honors assignment doesn't match content wise. please fix, i love the course and its been really fun.

von HARIKRISHNA

13. Mai 2020

A good one . Usefull for further development in communication skills. Improve presentation skills. Thank you it was good one

von Mark S

24. Apr. 2021

Informative and well-paced course that with a manageable workload for someone interested in a first step towards an MBA.

von Hamza A

7. Juli 2020

A well designed course. As a beginner and my first step in Business Analytics learning I have learned a lot.

von Chetan P

4. Juni 2020

A highly practical and useful course for learning to create communicate context with your data visualization

von Srilakshmi k s

17. Mai 2020

I have learnt the different applications to use in communicating with data and comparison of data

von Niharika N

17. Mai 2020

It helps lots to know about the various applications and how to use those for the analyse..

von Mohammed A

11. Mai 2020

This is a good course for business students person to learn more about visualization.

von Binu A K

1. Aug. 2020

Data Viz tools were introduced clearly and shown the beauty of data visualisation.

von MD F

24. Mai 2020

Well it was very good to learn different things coursera was a nice oppourtunity

von SOREN S 1

1. Mai 2020

Best online Platform for the students who want to learn even from there homes

von Aldren M

12. März 2019

Great course. Improves communication in business.

von YASSER A H A

3. Aug. 2022

A very good course and I benefited a lot from it

von SHREEYASH G 1

22. Apr. 2020

Little difficult for learners, but great effort!

von Chris L

25. Mai 2020

Very creative and interactive course

von Bini s

21. Mai 2020

Course was simple yet informative.