Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios

Introduction to Chemistry: Reactions and Ratios, Duke University

4.8
240 Bewertungen
65 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions.....

Top-Bewertungen

von DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

von PF

Nov 24, 2016

A very good course to review basic college chemistry, or to prepare for for taking a college course if High School chemistry was taken too long ago. Highly recommended!

Filtern nach:

60 Bewertungen

von Sherry Hu

Mar 24, 2019

Very informative and great teacher!

von Roniel Vallejo

Mar 03, 2019

I learned so much about Chemistry! I really did not understand it in high school since I had a first year teacher. But now I know so much. I'm going to buy the text the professor recommended at the beginning of the course.

von

Jan 29, 2019

음... 내 생각에는 화학 공동교육과정을 할 때 이 강좌의 내용을 잘 알고 있으면 도움이 많이 될거같다.

von Francisco Juarez

Jan 22, 2019

muy bueno y bien explicado

von Wang Zhiyi

Dec 23, 2018

Very thorough introduction. Hope it could be more challenging

von Caitlin Billing

Nov 20, 2018

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

von 이동혁

Nov 18, 2018

Loved all the lectures, It really helped me catching up my studies in high school.

von Dr. Ben Davis

Nov 18, 2018

I rather enjoyed it. :-)

von Manaurwar Azam

Nov 12, 2018

hemistry is the study of matter and energy and the interaction between them. There are many reasons to study chemistry, even if you aren't pursuing a career in science.

Chemistry is everywhere in the world around you! It's in the food you eat, clothes you wear, water you drink, medicines, air, cleaners... you name it

von Christhian Pairazamán Silva

Nov 04, 2018

Thanks a lot!!!